Track artwork

Extended Forekast: Episode 011 [FREE DOWNLOAD]

Forekast on June 04, 2013 18:43

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 1012
Comments 12
Favoritings 21
Downloads 145

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 7 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Forekast

    Extended Forekast: Episode 17 [FREE DOWNLOAD]

    Extended Forekast: Episode 16

    Ocean Flower - Past That (PREVIEW)

    Ocean Flower - Keychain And Wallet (PREVIEW)

    Forekast - Friday Night (PREVIEW)

    View all

    Set List:
    1. Electric Joy Ride - The Journey (Original Mix)
    2. Markus Cole - Hendrix (Original Mix)
    3. Hollidayrain - No Expectations (Original Mix)
    4. Tommie Rizzo - Space Bound (Original Mix)
    5. Mat Coast - Freedom (Original Mix)*
    6. DVBBS - We Are Electric (Jay Cosmic Remix)
    7. 40s Mood - India (Lush & Simon Remix)
    8. ak9 - Captivated (Original Mix)
    9. Avicii & Nicky Romero - I Could Be The One (Synchronice Remix)
    10. Teknartist - Indigo (Original Mix)
    11. Drumsound & Bassline Smith - One In A Million (Northie Remix)
    12. Auratic - Hot Look (Original Mix)
    13. Forekast & Marvelex - Squeak (Original Mix)

    * Unreleased or Forthcoming on Weather Beats

    Forekast's Networks: -- FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER
    Weather Beats


    Download and spread the music!


    12 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at