Track artwork

Luvstep Minimix from Mike Posner and DJ Benzi's Sirius/XM show

Flufftronix on May 02, 2011 14:43

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 15520
Comments 13
Favoritings 163
Downloads 3883

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 12 Sets

    View all

    In 3 Groups

    More tracks by Flufftronix


    Que - OG Bobby Johnson (Flufftronix Remix)

    Our Crew

    T&A Magazine Presents NIP SLIP 002 — Mixed by Flufftronix

    Luvstep IV: A New Hope

    View all

    Minimix which Dirty South Joe and I recorded for Mike Posner and DJ Benzi's Sirius/XM show, broadcast Friday April 29th.
    (Listen to the whole episode here)

    Tracklist is as follows:

    1) Starkey - Paradise
    2) Ellie Goulding - Your Song (Blackmill Remix)
    3) Kito & Reija Lee - Sweet Talk
    4) Band of Horses - The Funeral (Butch Clancy Remix)
    5) The Weeknd - High For This (Flufftronix Remix)
    6) The-Dream - Take Care Of Me (Figure Remix)
    7) Nero - Guilt
    8) Derek Allen - Spirits In The Material World
    9) Dillon Francis - Beautician
    10) Flufftronix - Interstellar
    11) Katy Perry - Firework (Norihito Ogawa Remix)


    12 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at