Track artwork


FLOAT on December 01, 2012 01:40

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 351 23802
Comments 1 60
Favoritings 5 390

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 123 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by FLOAT

    Sendiri (Guruh Sukarno Putra)

    IHI (10/20/13)

    Stupido Ritmo (10/20/13)

    IHI (10/11/13)

    The Prophecy (10/06/13)

    View all

    Hotma Roni Simamora: vocals, acoustic guitar.
    Timur Segara: drums.
    Leo Christian: bass.
    David Qlintang: electric guitar.
    Iyas Pras: keys, backing vocals.

    Written by Hotma Roni Simamora.

    Recorded live at Lake Cebong, Desa Sembungan, Dieng Plateau, Central Java on June 9, 2012.

    FOH engineer: Andi Anggoro.
    Recording engineers: Agan Sudrajat & Harfinovanto.

    Mixed at Pepperland, Jakarta.

    For more information about Float2Nature & free download links, visit


    60 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at