Track artwork

Ke Sana

FLOAT on April 09, 2012 13:39

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 52 23459
Comments 74
Favoritings 262
Downloads 2 977

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 131 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by FLOAT

    3 Hari Untuk Selamanya (Live at Earthernity Fest)

    No-Dream Land (Live at Earthernity Fest)

    Tiap Senja (Live at Earthernity Fest)

    Sementara (Live at Earthernity Fest)

    Sendiri (Guruh Sukarno Putra)

    View all

    Hotma Roni Simamora: vocals, acoustic guitar.
    Timur Segara: drums.
    Leo Christian: bass.
    David Qlintang: electric guitar.
    Iyas Pras: keys.

    Written by Hotma Roni Simamora.

    Recorded, mixed, mastered at Pepperland, Jakarta.

    music sheet:
    external download link:

    Released by: FLOAT PROJECT
    Release date: Apr 9, 2012


    59 timed comments and 15 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at