Track artwork

FLEMMING DALUM - Commander Of The Beat

Flemming Dalum on December 19, 2012 15:14

0.00 / 1.30.00
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 39 11449
Comments 240
Favoritings 1 374
Downloads 1753

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 16 Sets

    View all

    In 71 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Flemming Dalum

    BANDIDO'S GANG - Last Train To Tucumcari (Flemming Dalum And Mike Salta Video Edit)

    CODE RED - In Your Dreams (Flemming Dalum mini TSOB edit)

    FLEMMING DALUM - Neon Disco Video (unreleased demo version)

    The Sweeps - Do It Again (Flemming Dalum remix)

    FLEMMING DALUM - The Last Days Of Italo Disco

    View all

    FLEMMING DALUM – Commander Of The Beat

    Date: 18th December 2012
    Length: 90 minutes
    Quatity: 320kbps mp3
    Size: 206 MB


    EMILE STRUNZ – Deception (Kid Machines Revenge Reprise) (Flight Recorder)
    RUDE 66 – I Am God (FD italo vocoder edit)
    PANORAMA – Love In War (American Disco)
    EDITALIA – Heat X-change (Unreleased)
    BARBIE – Barabba (FD commander edit)
    FUTURE STATE – Future State (FD 105 BPM vocoder edit)
    EMILE STRUNZ – Sin City (Porn Wax)
    PETER RICHARD – Walking In The Neon (FD 105 BPM vocoder edit)
    ALESSANDRO FORTE - I Love You Forever (Kid Machine remix) (INTERSTELLAR TRACKS)
    BOB SALTON – Stark Night (FD 105 BPM slow-mo edit)
    IORI’S EYES – In Love With Your Worst Side (Italoconnection remix)
    THE BONFETTI’S - The Sound Of Me (Unreleased Bijou Productions)
    EMILE STRUNZ - All Strength No Joy (Unreleased)
    SQUADRA BLANCO - Night Of The Illuminati (FD vocoder edit)
    CORRUPTION HOUSE – Jump (FD ultra new beat edit) (Espera)
    UNTITLED - The Battle (Upcoming Flashback release)
    EMILE STRUNZ - Merck 274350 (Unreleased)
    SOUNDS OF B - Bocca Nights (Unreleased Bijou productions)
    CATS GANG - Infinita - Remix Tuned (Unreleased)
    DIRTY HARRY – D’Bop (Subway)
    PUBLIC RELATIONS - New Beat Mind (R & S Records)
    STEVE DAVIL – Shake Me Up (Eyes)
    ITALOCONNECTION – My Rhythm (Disco Modernism)
    EMILE STRUNZ - Where There Is Power There Is Resistance (Unreleased)
    FOCKEWULF 190 – Body Heat (Market Records)
    ROB DE LARGE & DR. BREAD - Isar (Kid Machine remix) (Unreleased)
    TONT - Roheline Järv (Future Brain Remix) (Technoir)
    STARION – Night Flanger (Upcoming Red Laser Records)
    FUTURE BRAIN – The Labyrinth (Technoir)
    PUBLIC RELATIONS –Vava (FD half speed new beat edit)
    ITALOVE - Follow Me To Mexico (Flashback Ri-Mix) (upcoming Flashback release on Rebirth Records)
    EMILE STRUNZ - You (Unreleased)
    DYVA - Forever Love (Upcoming Flashback release)
    IL BOSCO – Unstable Anthem (edit) (Upcoming Red Laser Records)
    STEVEN PERRI - Your Dark Eyes feat. FRED VENTURA (Italoconnection remix) (Special Groove Records)
    GIORGIO MAROTTI - Higher (Click)
    EMILE STRUNZ – Magnetic (Forthcoming on Rothmans)
    SIR J & JOEY MAURO - Sunny (Vocomental Rmx) (Upcoming Flashback release)
    EMILE STRUNZ - Shields Penetration Dub (Unreleased)
    FOCKEWULF 190 – Gitano (F1 TEAM)
    EMILE STRUNZ - Rheum (Rothmans)
    KEN MARTAL - I Can't Leave You (Carrere)
    INFINITY NIGHT – Imagination Pt. 1 (Radio Cosmos)
    EMILE STRUNZ – Arrowhead
    PH GROOVE – Arcade Feel (Tonite Records)

    Fred Ventura, Mark Wilkinson, Christian Wood/Red Laser Records, Neil James Smith, Kimmo Salo/Flashback records, Mickey Clarke/Flight Recorder, Starion/Brady, Ken Dutrieue, Enrico Savino, Frederic Bergamaschi/Radio Cosmos, Ferenc/IntergalaticFM, Future Brain(Martin & Hando), Peter Hecher, Markus Schneider/The Robots Scientists crew, Otto Kraanen/Bordello A Parigi, Deeman & Roi Canda at DISKO SELECTORS, Cefe Synthesized, Paolo Gozzetti, Massimo Paramour, Davide Persichella, Francesco Rago and Gianluigi Farina, Ruud Lekx aka Rude 66, Danny Wolfers aka Squadra Blanco, Martin Blix aka Italove, Alex Biederman, Daniel Valencia, Thomas Troelsen/PRIVATE, Magnus Larsson aka Lost Years, Albion, George Hysteric/Mothball records, Dennis vd Berg, Jórg Gassmann, David Vunk/Moustache Records, James Penrose/Magic Waves/Cyber Dance crew, Alan Chan/Roller Disco Records, Ron Steusfij, Carlo Simula and Overfitting Disco, Fredag i Firenze(Peter, Jonas, Peter R & Thomas), Filippo Bachini, Peter Nederpelt, Michel van Dop/Radio Fantasy, Alex/Euro-Flash, John Scheffer aka Intergalactic Gary, Christian Beetz/frwctrl, Damian Lipinski/Vinylmagic, Iventi crew, Radio Stad Den Haag aka Edward, Michael and Gwen, The Late Great Fitzcarraldos, Sally Shapiro and Johan Age, Katya Casio, Jadran Huys, I.Marcello/Italo Fundemantalo, Tom Schaek, Peter Visti, John R. Mirland, Davide Colombi, Clive at ELECTRIC RUMORS, Claudio Barro and NEUROX band, Niels Wesner/The Sweeps(Kristina and Christoph), Mauro Belpassi, Céline Ammeux, Ian Stewart Ianstan.

    Release date: Dec 18, 2012


    232 timed comments and 8 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at