Track artwork

Fiakun Podcast 029 - Magit Cacoon

Fiakun on March 19, 2013 19:23

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 17 4541
Comments 38
Favoritings 1 190
Downloads 3 455

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 12 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Fiakun

    Fiakun Podcast 039 - Rampue

    Robin Masters Orchestra feat Desney Bailey - Dance With The Moon (12'' Mix)

    Robin Masters Orchestra feat Desney Bailey - Dance With The Moon (Matthias Vogt Remix)

    T.W.I.C.E. - Dubbing Of My Soul (Original Mix)

    Volta Cab - Be Madly In My Love (Daniel Bortz Remix)

    View all

    Magit Cacoon, Based in Berlin. Released music on Upon.You Records, Be As One, Whatpeopleplay Records.
    She is an Upon.You Records artist and the owner of the label Girl Scout.

    1.Slok - We Are Slaves
    2.Jordan Peak - It's Time (Ultrasone Remix)
    3.J.Wiltshire - How It Is (Original Mix)
    4.Trikk - Floorwave (Original Mix)
    5.Outstrip & Dub Makers feat. Maria Chirkova - Rainbow (Amine Edge Remix)
    6.Mossa – Come On My Fader (Dave Aju’s Mash Up)
    7.Shlomi Aber - Foolish Games Feat.Moglli (Original Mix)
    8.Boot Slap – Show Patience (Original Mix)
    9.Romanthony - The Wanderer (Dixon Edit)
    10.El_Txef_A - In (Permanent Vacation Inside Out Remix)
    11.Ada - Faith (Koze's Grungerwomen Remix)

    Released by: Fiakun
    Release/catalogue number: 029


    32 timed comments and 6 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at