Track artwork

F5 -Mixtape

Fhloston Paradise on June 25, 2011 18:41

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 559
Comments 61
Favoritings 24
Downloads 47
Report copyright infringement

In 1 Group

More tracks by Fhloston Paradise

Phonetix Entertainment Minimix Teaser

The End -Mixtape

A mixtape to celebrate the (albeit late) Summer of 2011.
Here's to pool parties, martinis and beach balls!!

1. Intro
2. Breakbot feat. Irfane - Baby I'm Yours (Aeroplane Remix)
3. Scissor Sisters - Invisible Light (Boys Noize Remix)
4. Siriusmo - Programchild
5. Teenage Bad Girl - Keep Up With You (Louis La Roche Remix)
6. Louis La Roche - Malfunction (Original mix)
7. Moonchild - Love Birds (Original mix)
8. Don Diablo - Disco Disco Disco (Fhloston Paradise Edit)
9. Robyn - Indestructible (A-Trak Remix)
10. Harris Robotis - Up All Night (Knightlife Remix)
11. Just a Band - Burn This Out
12. Steed Lord - Remember Me (Russ Chimes Remix)
13. Bingo Players - Cry (Just a little)
14. Cassette Club - 4 Me (Bestrack Remix)
15. Deadmau5 - Raise Your Weapon (Madeon Remix)
16. Cassian - Final Round
17. Senor Stereo feat. Danny Daze - Unintentional (U-Tern Remix)
18. The Bloody Sisters - Slammin' (Original mix)
19. Cryptonites - Can't Give You Up (Kill the Noise Remix)
20. Empire of the Sun - Standing on the Shore (Cassian Remix)


60 timed comments and 1 regular comment

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at