@playlist artwork

FLR011 Cream Sound — Make Me Lake Inside OUT NOW!

6 tracks, 45.40 Festival Lounge Records on October 23, 2011 09:19

Re-release of great Cream Sound's maxi-single 'Make Me Lake Inside' with awesome remixes by leshavega, DP-6, secondskin, Ri9or, RezQ Sound, Simon X and Invisible Sounds.

Released by: Festival Lounge Records
Release/catalogue number: FLR011
Release date: Sep 15, 2011

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at