Track artwork

Corsten's Countdown 340 - Yearmix Of 2013 [January 1, 2014]

ferry-corsten on December 25, 2013 18:24

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 125 17257
Comments 79
Favoritings 5 721

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 143 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by ferry-corsten

    Corsten's Countdown 354 [April 9, 2014]

    Gouryella - Ligaya (Original Extended)

    Corsten's Countdown 353 [April 2, 2014]

    Ferry's Fix April 2014

    Corsten's Countdown 352 [March 26, 2014]

    View all

    Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.

    In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
    If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!

    For all information on Corsten’s Countdown and the voting, please go to or

    01. Francesco Rossi - Paper Aeroplane (Tom Staar Remix) [D:vision]
    02. Fatboy Slim – Praise You (Ferry Corsten Bootleg) [CDr]
    03. Sander van Doorn - Neon [Doorn]
    04. Ferry Corsten - Rock Your Body Rock (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Mainstage Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
    05. Mark Knight & D.Ramirez vs Underworld - Downpipe (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armada]
    06. Armin van Buuren ft Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix) [Armind]
    07. Cosmic Gate - So Get Up! [Wake Your Mind Records]
    08. New World Punx - Romper [CDr]
    09. Ferry Corsten & Bassjackers - Collision [Spinnin']
    10. Audien - Wayfarer (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
    11. W&W and Ummet Ozcan - The Code [Revealed Recordings]
    12. Markus Schulz - Remember This (Original Mix) [Mainstage Music]
    13. Orjan Nilsen - Xiing [Armind]
    14. Ferry Corsten ft. Jenny Wahlstrom - Many Ways (Original Extended) [Flashover Recordings]
    15. Marcus Schossow & Sebjak - Kemi [Spinnin’]
    16. Jacob van Hage - Crank [Flashover Electro House]
    17. Tommy Trash - Monkey In Love (Original Mix) [Size]
    18. Rank 1 - 13.11.11 [High Contrast Recordings]
    19. Grube & Hovsepian - Trickster (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
    20. Ferry Corsten - Black Light [Flashover Recordings]
    21. Rafaël Frost - Masada [Beat Service Audio]
    22. Danny Avila - Tronco [Musical Freedom]
    23. Dimitri Vegas, Moguai & Like Mike - Mammoth [Spinnin’ Records]
    24. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Ferry Corsten - Magenta [Black Hole Recordings]
    25. Fisherman & Hawkins - Apache [Coldharbour Recordings]
    26. Ferry Corsten - F The Bull$h1t [Flashover Recordings]
    27. Venaccio - Foxy [Black Hole Recordings]
    28. Max Graham ft Neev Kennedy - Sun In The Winter (Khomha Remix) [Rebrand]
    29. Mark Sixma - Character [A State Of Trance]
    30. Ferry Corsten - Diss! [Flashover Recordings]

    Want to check out previous Corsten’s Countdown episodes on Spotify?
    Make sure to subscribe now at
    Or download the free weekly Corsten's Countdown podcast on iTunes!

    Make sure to subscribe!

    Don't forget; your vote does count, so make sure to vote @


    79 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at