Track artwork

Corsten's Countdown 288 - Yearmix of 2012 [January 2, 2013]

ferry-corsten on December 27, 2012 14:47

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 18 12465
Comments 53
Favoritings 484

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 45 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by ferry-corsten

    Corsten's Countdown 373 [August 20, 2014]

    Ferry Corsten feat. Nat Dunn - Hyper Love (Radio Edit) [OUT NOW!]

    Corsten's Countdown 372 [August 13, 2014]

    Corsten's Countdown 371 [August 6, 2014]

    Moonman - Galaxia (Original Mix)

    View all

    "Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.

    In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3". If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!

    The first show of 2013 is the Yearmix of 2012! 30 of the best tracks of the past year in one massive mix!

    For all information on Corsten’s Countdown and the voting, please go to or

    01. Arty, Nadia Ali & BT - Must Be The Love [Armind]
    02. Ferry Corsten vs Markus Schulz - Stella [Flashover Recordings]
    03. Dash Berlin ft. Kate Walsh - When You Were Around (Ferry Corsten Fix) [Aropa Records]
    04. Hardwell – Spaceman [Revealed Recordings]
    05. M.I.K.E. - Any Direction (M.I.K.E. vs Revero Club Edit) [High Contrast Recordings]
    06. Yuri Kane ft Jeza - Love Comes (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
    07. Paul van Dyk ft Plumb - I Don't Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Vandit]
    08. Solarstone & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Falcons (Solarstone Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
    09. Heatbeat - Rocker Monster (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
    10. Tiësto & Allure - Pair Of Dice [Musical Freedom]
    11. Showtek ft Justin Prime - Cannonball [Musical Freedom]
    12. Zedd – Spectrum (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Interscope Records]
    13. Markus Schulz vs Ferry Corsten - Loops & Tings [Coldharbour Recordings]
    14. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Ft. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Remix) [Axtone Records]
    15. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - On My Way To Heaven (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
    16. W&W - Lift Off! [Mainstage Music]
    17. Ferry Corsten feat. Aruna – Live Forever (Michael Woods Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
    18. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer [Armind]
    19. Marcel Woods and W&W – Trigger [Revealed Recordings]
    20. Sander Van Doorn & Mayaeni - Nothing Inside (Club Mix) [Doorn Records]
    21. Andrew Rayel - Aeon Of Revenge [A State Of Trance]
    22. Festen - Give It To Them [Flashover Progressive House]
    23. Beat Service - Impulse [Beat Service Audio]
    24. Orjan Nilsen – Endymion [Armind]
    25. Solarstone & Clare Stagg - The Spell (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
    26. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - I'll Listen [Armind]
    27. Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin – Not Coming Down (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
    28. Chicane & Ferry Corsten - One Thousand Suns (Club Mix) [Modena Records]
    29. Porter Robinson – Language [Big Beat]
    30. Deadmau5 ft. Chris James - The Veldt [Mau5trap Recordings]

    Want to check out previous Corsten’s Countdown episodes on Spotify?
    Make sure to subscribe now at
    Or download the free weekly Corsten's Countdown podcast on iTunes!
    Don't forget to subscribe!


    53 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at