hide

About

Born January 9, 1986 in Veracruz, Mexico.Fernando better known as Crux D'Sur|ReeFer|Aztec, started listening to electronic music since childhood, was until 2003 as he started to listen Trance, listening to djs like Johan Gielen,Paul Van Dyk, Mauro Picotto, Tiesto,this is how it was influenced.2010 he began mixing trance creating their own sessions to share with all fans of Trance Music,his style is Progressive,Tech Trance but main is Uplifting|Melodic| & Emotional Trance.Also creating Trance Mashups supported by great djs as Random X (Fly Warp Records),Johan Ekman,DJ I-Rod,DJ Melo (DI.FM),Chaim Mankoff and more.

His radio shows:

Trance Glow Mx on 1MIx Radio (http://www.1mix.co.uk/)
Every second and fourth Thursday of each month
Broadcast time: 9:00PM GMT|3:00PM CST on the Trance stream..

Moments Of Emotions on Magik Tance La (https://www.facebook.com/ASRMX)
Every first and third Tuesday of each month
Broadcast time: 8.00PM CST | 2:00AM GMT

send your promos to: cruxdsurmusic@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/ReeFer.Official
https://twitter.com/Dj_Reefer
ReeFer Aztec Project
http://djreefer.wordpress.com/

ReeFer Aztec Project   Fernando Hernandez, Birmingham & Veracruz, United States

Follow Share a track
  • Play
    0.00 / 1.00.01
    Hide the comments
  • Play
    0.00 / 59.21
    Hide the comments
  • Play
    0.00 / 59.17
    Hide the comments
  • Play
    0.00 / 59.59
    Hide the comments
  • Play
    0.00 / 1.00.00
    Hide the comments
  • Aztec Project - ID preview

    ReeFer Aztec Project on January 08, 2014 01:50
  • Aztec Project - ID Artwork

    Aztec Project - ID

    ReeFer Aztec Project on December 25, 2013 20:01
    Play
    0.00 / 2.54
    Hide the comments
  • Play
    0.00 / 8.00
    Hide the comments

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00