Track artwork

No Static At All (first ever Featurecast mix) newly mastered version

Featurecast on September 16, 2013 15:25

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 103 20047
Comments 77
Favoritings 1 787
Downloads 9 1946

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 113 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Featurecast

    Stickybuds & Featurecast - 3-6-9 (Free DL!)

    Featurecast - Finger Lickin

    Jay Z Vs Brillz & Z Trip - Dirt Off Your Shoulder (Featurecast DJ Edit)

    Featurecast - Kapow! Mixtape

    O.D.B Vs Prince Fatty - Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Featurecast Remix)

    View all

    This is the first ever Featurecast mix I did back in 2007

    The original I uploaded was never mastered for some reason so thought i'd upload a proper final copy for you all to enjoy!



    Featurecast Intro
    Gorillaz-“Dirty Harry” (Acapella)
    UMC’s-“Woman Be Out”
    James Brown- “My Thang”
    Lords of the Under Ground-“Funky Child”
    The Game ft. 50 Cent-“How We Do”” (Acapella)
    Gang Starr-“Now Youy’re Mine”
    Steady B-“Stupid Fresh”
    James Brown-“Funky Drummer” (Listen to the MURO Mix)
    Disco 3-“Human Beatbox”
    Run DMC-“King of Rock”
    Run DMC-“Sucker MC’s”
    Red Astaire-“Feel The Horns Blow”
    Milk-“Get Off My Log”
    Stetsasonic-“Sally” (Acapella)
    Toots-“Funky Kingston”
    The Pharcyde-“Passing Me By” (Acapella)
    Kate Bush-“Cloudbusting”
    Lake Siders-“Fantastic Voyage”
    The Beasties-“Word to the Mic”
    DJ Day-“Gone Bad” (Beats)
    DJ Day-“Gone Bad”
    Jurassic 5-“Acapella”
    Kasabian-“Processed Beats”
    Leaders of the New School-“Can’t Get Any Harder”
    Young MC-“Fastest Rhyme”
    A Skillz-“Come Alive”
    Michael Jackson-“Smooth Criminal” (Acapella)
    George Duke-“I Am for Real”
    Dynamo Productions-“Get It Together”
    The Jungle Brothers-“Down with the J Beez” (Acapella)
    Bob and Tom-“Country Jin And Juice”
    Cold Crush Brothers-“It’s the Cold Crush”
    Prince-“Pussy Control”
    Trevor Whatever-“Now I am Ready”
    Dublex Inc-“Bienvenido”
    Dublex Inc-“Repercussion”
    Beat Conductor-“On the Floor”
    Leroy Smart-“God Helps the Man”
    Lauryn Hill-“Doo Wop” (Acapella)
    Take It Down
    Digital Minds-“Beautiful Tones”
    Gorillaz-“Feel Good Inc” (Acapella)
    The Sound Republic-“Fart Mouth Mikey”
    Pete Rock and CL Smooth-“The Creator”
    Das EFX-“Rap Scholar” (Featurecast’s Jelly Babes Rework)
    Dr. Luke-“Purple Work”
    Doobie Brothers-“Long Train Running”
    Jem Stone-“Ivory Toast”
    Krafty Kutz-“Bass Phenomenon”
    Busta Rhymes-“Touch It” (Acapella)
    Lester-“Big Turk”
    Biochip C-“Break”
    DJ Magic Mike-“Drop The Bass”
    Outcast-“Bombs Over Bagdad”
    Cyantific-“Ghetto Blaster”
    Notorious B.I.G.-“Juicy” (Acapella)
    Optiv-“Tunnel Vision”
    DJ Fresh-“Submarines”


    76 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at