Track artwork

FKOF001 - Lawrence.B

FatKidOnFire on September 18, 2012 15:36


Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by FatKidOnFire

    Forensics x FatKidOnFire (December 2015) mix

    Various Artists - The Grandmasters EP (NWA021) [FKOF Promo]

    Dubbing Sun & Digid - Shashamane I Feat. Sister Rasheda [FKOF Free Download]

    Various Artists - CVNWA001 [FKOF Promo]

    Perverse - IO / Aye Aye (IFS001) [FKOF Promo]

    View all

    Track list:

    1. Jónsi and Alex- Indian Summer (Kyson bootleg)
    2. Julio Bashmore - Au Seve
    3. Kastle & iO - Only You
    4. Kyson - Forest Footsteps
    5. Maribou State - Bricks (original mix)
    6. Rustie ft. AlunaGeorge - Afterlight (Lawrence.B remix)
    7. Wood Kid - Iron (Gucci Vamp remix)
    8. James Blake - CMYK (eLDOKO remix)
    9. Maddslinky - Feel The Harmonies
    10. Kastle - Can't Explain (Maribou State remix)
    11. Segal - Glyph

    It's been a long time coming, but after strictly focusing on the 140bpm/ dubstep space I figured it was about time to open things up a little here on FKOF. We'll be continuing the MakeItGood x FKOF series – but switching things up a little in the run up to the launch of the FKOF2.0 website and everything else in the pipeline!

    Thanks and love to for kicking things off with this awesome 25:25 mix. Free download as always.

    Don't miss the Rustie/ AlunaGeorge free download as well, lovely little bootleg:

    FKOF00 by FatKidOnFire

    "FKOF001 - Lawrence.B" by FatKidOnFire is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    13 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at