Track artwork

Deafblind x FatKidOnFire mix (August 2012)

FatKidOnFire on August 23, 2012 11:37

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 573
Comments 15
Favoritings 26
Downloads 145

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    In 50 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by FatKidOnFire

    30 Minutes Of Bass Education #3 - Goth-Trad

    Sparxy x FatKidOnFire (3 Deck HAM) mix

    FatKidOnFire Presents #14 - Silkie

    Swoon - Do You Love EP (CUT023) [FKOF Promo]

    Mentha & Ziaflow - Blue Deep EP (TUBAd006) [FKOF Promo]

    View all

    Track list:

    1. Aiko - O'Clock [dub]
    2. Epoxy - Knowledge [dub]
    3. Konvex - Pangea [forthcoming Tribe 12]
    4. Deafblind & Reamz - All This Has Happened Before [dub]
    5. Arkwright - Pum Pum [dub]
    6. Deco & Mesck - Clear Depth [forthcoming Sub Pressure]
    7. Aiko - Mystic 16 [dub]
    8. Format, Konvex & Scalade - Death Sentence [dub]
    9. Geode - Transfix [Free DL]
    10. Scalade - Wasteland [dub]
    11. M.A.K.Z - Shaolin [dub]
    12. Deafblind - Plasma [dub]
    13. Lefty - Crawl [dub]

    deafblind Rich returns with the latest instalment in his 'unknown/ unsigned' resident mixes for FKOF. This one's chock full of bangers (some pretty special ones as well) so grab the download or hit play. Definitely a good update!


    "Deafblind x FatKidOnFire mix (August 2012)" by FatKidOnFire is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    15 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at