Track artwork

MakeItGood x FatKidOnFire #134 - BunZer0

FatKidOnFire on September 11, 2012 22:32

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 4 2701
Comments 36
Favoritings 95
Downloads 591

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    In 61 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by FatKidOnFire

    Truth - How Strange EP (TEMPA085) [FKOF Promo]

    Dark Harmonics - Cubic Capacity [FKOF Free Download]

    Indiji - Darknet / Shake The Foundations (UA007) [FKOF Promo]

    Drooka - Heist [FKOF Free Download]

    G Double - Her Eyes / So Much To Gain (SURF013) [FKOF Promo]

    View all

    Track list:

    1. BunZer0 - Bubble [dub]
    2. Camu - Mujahedin [forthcoming Mu Djina]
    3. BunZer0 - Paracetamol [forthcoming Airtight Imprint]
    4. Mala - Curfew [Brownswood]
    5. Vivek - Against The Tide [forthcoming Tectonic]
    6. Tunnidge - Empty Spaces [forthcoming Chestplate]
    7. Anneka - Shut Her Down (Collision remix) [dub]
    8. Imaginary Friend and UNCO - Bad Dreams Factory (Apatic remix) [forthcoming Undersky]
    9. Gantz and Quantum Soul - Oracle [dub]
    10. Wayfarer - Shaman [forthcoming Tribe12]
    11. FNC - Prism [dub]
    12. Sleeper - Zodiac [dub]
    13. BunZer0 ft. Kamine - Darabuka [forthcoming Mindstep Music]
    14. Twisted and Rakoon ft. Beezy - Secluded [dub]
    15. Proxima - Lie Detection [Tempa]
    16. District - Kraken [dub]
    17. Pheral - Tribesman [dub]
    18. ARtroniks - Depths Of Darkness [dub]
    19. Sleeper - Pathogen [dub]
    20. DubApes - We Are Monkeys [Bacon Dubs]
    21. Vivek - Show Me [dub]
    22. Core and Jack Sparrow - Backer [dub]
    23. DJG - Rivet VIP [dub]
    24. J:Kenzo - Statement of Intent [forthcoming Tempa]
    25. Planas - Mr Litvinenko [dub]
    26. Broke N - Weighted Notes 6Blocc [forthcoming Phantom Hertz]
    27. FNC - Imprinted [dub]
    28. Dubface ft. Beezy - Tomorrow [dub]
    29. Quantum Soul - Hark Back [forthcoming Tribe 12]
    30. Boot - The Rift [dub]

    Every once in a while in the MakeItGood x FKOF series, we get an offer we just can't refuse. When BunZer0 hit me up last week and said he was interested in joining the series, I was blown away. This mix is the result. 30 tracks, 78 minutes and as many dubs as you can shake a big stick at. Hot off his recent sets at Outlook Festival, this is one of the biggest mixes we've had in a long time!

    Watch out for BunZer0 on Sub.FM tonight as well, 6pm and onwards.


    "MakeItGood x FatKidOnFire #134 - BunZer0" by FatKidOnFire is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    32 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at