Track artwork

Falscher Hase | Sommerzeit (März 2014) | www.klangextase.de

FalscherHase on March 29, 2014 03:52

Play
0.00 / 1.04.44
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1115 262539
Comments 394
Favoritings 12 7704
Downloads 82 17258

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1884 Sets

    View all

    In 1 Group

    More tracks by FalscherHase

    Falscher Hase auf dem Rhein - MS Loreley - 22-06-2014

    Falscher Hase at Nachtgeflüster - Douala - 11-01-2014

    Falscher Hase - Nächstenliebe (Dezember 2013)

    Falscher Hase at 1 Jahr Slowmotion - 02-10-2013

    Falscher Hase at Fuchsbau Festival - 16-08-2013

    View all

    Falscher Hase auf Facebook:
    http://www.facebook.com/falscherhase

    Falscher Hase auf SoundCloud:
    FalscherHase

    Falscher Hase auf YouTube:
    http://www.youtube.com/falscherhasemusik

    Falscher Hases hörverlesene Perlen für Liebhaber der elektronischen Musik:
    http://www.facebook.com/hoerverlesen

    Falscher Hase live:
    http://gigs.gigatools.com/user/falscherhase

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Falscher Hase - Sommerzeit (März 2014)

    01. Rampue - Wilderness (David Hasert Remix) | ( https://soundcloud.com/rampue/rampue-wilderness-david-hasert )
    02. Someone Else Feat. Atom & Eev - One More Situation | ( https://soundcloud.com/atom-27/someone-else-one-more )
    03. Rico Puestel - Roja Drifts By (Timo Jahns Strings Remix) | ( https://soundcloud.com/timojahns/rico-puestel-roja-drifts-by-2 )
    04. Uner - Surfering | ( https://soundcloud.com/uner/03-uner-surfering )
    05. Ian O'Donovan - World Away | ( https://soundcloud.com/alexconnaisseurrecordings/11-ian-odonavan-world-away )
    06. David August - Epikur | ( https://soundcloud.com/innervisions/iv50-iii-david-august-epikur )
    07. Sandrino & Frankey - Save | ( https://soundcloud.com/sandrino/save )
    08. KANT - Never You Mind | ( https://soundcloud.com/kantmusic/never-you-mind-4 )
    09. Guy Gerber & Dixon - No Distance | ( https://soundcloud.com/guygerber / https://www.facebook.com/dixoninnervisions )
    10. Michael Gracioppo Feat. Wayne Tennant - Creep (Recondite‘s Blue Train Ride Remix) | ( https://soundcloud.com/innervisions/iv49-michael-gracioppo-feat-1 )
    11. Lukas Bohlender - Club Chateau | ( https://soundcloud.com/lukas-bohlender/club-ch-teau )
    12. Me And My Drummer - Don't Be So Hot (Tale of Us & The/Das Alternate Remix) | ( https://soundcloud.com/sinnbus/mamd-dbsh-taleofusthedas-aternate )

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Eine kleine Entschädigung für die fehlende Stunde durch die Umstellung auf Sommerzeit. Genießt den Sommer!

    394 Comments

    392 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00