Track artwork

various - aquarius (album preview)

Experimedia with Scup on April 05, 2013 00:36

0.00 / 13.49
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 240
Favoritings 5

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    More tracks by Experimedia

    piiptsjilling - molkedrippen (shop excerpts)

    peter brotzmann/sonny sharrock - whatthefuckdoyouwant (shop excerpts)

    juan carlos vasquez - collages (shop excerpts)

    hayvanlar alemi - twisted souvenirs (shop excerpts)

    alessandro cortini - sonno (shop excerpts)

    View all

    *Excerpts from the album. Available from* Featuring: Federico Durand / The Green Kingdom / Pjusk / Melodium (offthesky drone mix) / Simon Whetham / Loscil / Marsen Jules / Fabio Orsi / Pillowdiver / Machinefabriek / Hakobune + Hiroki Sasajima / Francisco López / Pleq + Mathieu Ruhlmann. Dronarivm achieves a new orbit. The Aquarius project is a whole constellation of emblematic names. Specially for this conceptual compilation iconic figures of the ambient scene from 10 countries of the world recorded 15 exclusive tracks. Gradual submersion into the cosmic ocean turns into a meditative diving in the subconsciousness, deep-water exploration of the internal Universe. Unsteady acoustic space changes every moment its unstable shape, but in this state of zero gravity one feels completely at ease. Every musician's style is inimitable in its individuality and readily recognizable, but all tracks have one general concept, and every track takes its niche in a well thought-out composition of the album.

    Released by: dronarivm
    Release/catalogue number: dr009cd
    Release date: Apr 4, 2013

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at