Track artwork

Example - 'The Evolution Of Man' (Album Preview) (Out 19.11.12)

Example on October 16, 2012 10:43

0.00 / 16.03
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 297 80269
Comments 165
Favoritings 1 1735

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 431 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Example

    One More Day (Stay With Me) (Erik Arbores Remix)

    One More Day (Stay With Me) (MJ Cole Remix)

    Example - Kids Again (Original) (Preview)

    Example - Kids Again (Zed Bias Remix) (Radio Rip)

    Example - Kids Again (Dimension Remix) (Radio Rip)

    View all

    Pre-order 'The Evolution Of Man' (Out 19.11.12):

    This is a preview of Example's 4th studio album 'The Evolution Of Man' featuring his #2 single 'Say Nothing' and including production from Benga, Feed Me, Dirty South, Skream, Zane Lowe and more.

    1. Come Taste The Rainbow (Produced by Benga)
    2. Close Enemies (Produced by Alex Smith)
    3. Perfect Replacement (Produced by Feed Me)
    4. Crying Out For Help (Produced by Tommy Trash)
    5. Queen Of Your Dreams (Produced by Alesso)
    6. Say Nothing (Produced by Dirty South)
    7. All My Lows (Produced by Dirty South)
    8. The Evolution Of Man (Produced by Alex Smith)
    9. One Way Mirror (Produced by Dirty South)
    10. Snakeskin (Produced by Friction & Sheldrake)
    11. Blood From A Stone (Produced by Zane Lowe)
    12. Are You Sitting Comfortably? (Produced by Skream)

    'The Evolution Of Man' is out on 19.11.12 on Ministry of Sound Recordings.


    163 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at