Track artwork

Rhythm & Dance Sessions (01.12.13 House Set)

EvrenSabuncu on December 01, 2013 21:53

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 144
Comments 1
Favoritings 14
Downloads 17

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 44 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by EvrenSabuncu

    Rhythm & Dance Sessions (11.05.14 Deep House Music)

    Rhythm & Dance Sessions (07.04.14 Deep House Music)

    Rhythm & Dance Sessions (28.03.14 House Music)

    Rhythm & Dance Sessions (14.11.13 Tech House Set)

    Rhythm & Dance Sessions (05.11.13 Deep House Set)

    View all


    Here is my latest House Set for New Year night!... Enjoy listening and dancing on your home parties on New Year Night!... :)

    Track list:

    01. Tradelove - Wearing All Star (Original Mix)
    02. Wamdue Project – King Of My Castle (Crazibiza Remix)
    03. Raw Silk - Do It To The Music (Federico Scavo Remix)
    04. Sean Finn - Show Me Love 2k12 (Crazibiza Remix)
    05. Crazibiza - My Lips (My Digital Enemy Remix)
    06. Crystal Waters with Musique Boutique - Gypsy Woman (Caminita Party Mix)
    07. No Halo - Put Your Hands On (Alex Gaudino Remix)
    08. Breach feat Block & Crown - Drop The Jack (DJ Radoske Festival mix
    09. Criminal Vibes - Calabria (Club Mix)
    10. Richard Grey, The Cube Guys - Don't You Want Me (The Cube Guys Mix)
    11. Groove Phenomenon & Dave Rose - Celebration (Original Mix)
    12. Criminal Vibes - Do It! (Original Mix)
    13. Richard Grey - One More Time (Chris Moody Remix)
    14. Lissat & Voltaxx, Marc Fisher - Groovejet (Original Mix)
    15. My Digital Enemy, Jason Chance – Feel It In The Air (Original Mix)
    16. Barbara Tucker, The Cube Guys - I Wanna Dance With Somebody (The Cube Guys Mix)
    17. DJ Dan, Lookback - Nothing But A Party (Original Mix)
    18. Criminal Vibes - Finally (Club Mix)
    19. Crazibiza, Jerome Robins, Hysteric Ego - Want Love 2013 (Original Mix)
    20. Glamrock Brothers & Sunloverz Feat. Nightcrawlers - Push The Feeling On 2k12 (Sean Finn Remix)
    21. Inner City, Kevin Saunderson - Good Life (Matt Smallwood Remix)
    22. Lissat & Voltaxx - Sunglasses At Night (My Digital Enemy Remix)
    23. Yves Larock – Push It (Muzzaik Remix)
    24. Tradelove - Street Player (Club Mix)
    25. Redroche vs. Armstrong - Make Your Move (Classic Extended Mix)
    26. Walter Fargi, Trasko - It's Not Right, But It's Ok (Altraluna 2013 Remix)
    27. David Penn & The Cube Guys - In The Air (Original Mix)

    Released by: Evren Sabuncu
    Release date: Dec 1, 2013

    1 Comment

    1 timed comment and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at