@playlist artwork

Error Operator feat. We The Committee - 'Never I Us/Delay' [EAR002]

2 tracks, 8.58 Error Operator on July 24, 2012 15:25

© earFOOD Recordings 2012

Following up on the success of 'Mstblove/All Around She', Error Operator returns with his new double side release 'Never I Us/Delay' featuring London based duo We The Committee. Pat Knight & Kirsty Sutton add the perfect blend of spacious and blissful vocals to these two fantastic tracks.


Artwork by Thomas Durrans.

Released by: earFOOD Recordings
Release/catalogue number: [EAR002]
Release date: Aug 6, 2012

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at