hide

Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page

About

DJ Echo Bravo aka Erich Buckley focusing on uplifting and progressive trance. Format is all current but I try to focus more on the independent labels. The weekly podcast titled Episodic Clarity. Episodes air nightly on http://www.1worldtrance.me/ at 9 pm GMT 4 pm Eastern /3 pm Central / 2 pm Mountain and 1 pm Pacific. The artist website listed first for all archived sets as well as set listings for work in progress. Being updated daily and contains all sets from the past 2 years. All product featured in the episodes can be accessed via the Beatport link. The Last fm,YouTube links are all product currently being listened to. All archived Tightly Wound and Uplift episodes not listed here are up via the Mixcloud link as well as the website. Clarity is community created group on Soundcloud. Open to all to share with the masses. looking for members and contributors always. Thanks to everyone for all the support. Push that sound.

Echo Bravo101 Erich Buckley, Houston, United States

Follow

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00