Track artwork


ENiGMA Dubz on April 21, 2013 09:27

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 49 20948
Comments 84
Favoritings 1 702

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 74 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by ENiGMA Dubz

    ENiGMA Dubz - Sunshine [Out 31/07/14 - Sub Concentrate Records]

    ENiGMA Dubz - Dark & Grey

    ENiGMA Dubz - Shredder Riddim

    ENiGMA Dubz - Twisting My Mind [Forthcoming Sub-Concentrate]

    Drapez - Hands Up [ENiGMA Dubz Mix] OUT NOW

    View all


    After 2012's extremely well-received 4/20 Free EP, Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz has rounded up yet another series of super sexy songs to act as the soundtrack to this season's smoking sessions. The compilation features nine unique tracks that set the mood right for this special occasion. The release will be available for FREE DOWNLOAD on April 20th! Aside from enjoying the music, all we ask is that you spread the word about the release before your comatose ensues :)

    Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz 4/20 Free EP (2013)
    01 Trashbat - High
    02 The Dub Mechz - It Only Rains
    03 Requake - Bordeaux
    04 ENiGMA Dubz - Bless
    05 The Widdler - Herb
    06 Aesop Rock - No City vs. Citronella (Oxidia Re-work)
    07 Jafu - Out of Line
    08 P-Note - Around
    09 Aftee - Comatose


    83 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at