Track artwork

Tritonia Chapter 001 - Compilation Preview

Enhanced on December 18, 2013 18:07

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 392 39169
Comments 60
Favoritings 3 1067

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 202 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Enhanced

    Enhanced Sessions 254 with Tritonal

    Johan Vilborg - Friendzone (Original Mix) [Available 18.08.14]

    Juventa feat. Kelly Sweet - Superhuman (Original Mix) [Available 18.08.14]

    Aruna - Start A Fire (Mr FijiWiji Remix) [OUT NOW]

    Kago Pengchi - The Phantom (Original Mix) [Available 11.08.14]

    View all

    OUT NOW at iTunes:
    Signed CD:

    Tritonal are back again. After wrapping up an impressive Metamorphic tour that spanned 40 different cities, the energy-driving duo will be introducing the first ever TRITONIA compilation series. Tritonia Chapter 001 will be released on December 17th through their Enhanced Music imprint.

    Consisting of 22 of the biggest records from their current live sets, Tritonal include the Original Mix and Tritonal Club Mix of their hit single, "Now Or Never" featuring Phoebe Ryan, as well as "Bullet That Saved Me" from their Metamorphic I EP. Tritonal also feature three unreleased original productions including "Electric Glow," "Collide," and a brand-new instrumental, "Satellite." "Satellite" is a highly sought-after track from Tritonal's 2013 performances. Also making its way into the mix is the highly anticipated Tritonal Remix of Armin van Buuren's "Won't Let You Go" featuring Aruna.

    The instrumental mix of “Satellite” is a forward-thinking track that takes the listener on a journey of cohesively executed genre-bending sounds. Starting off slow, “Satellite” progresses into a pounding drop and back again for an unsuspected treat. "Electric Glow" featuring Skyler Stonestreet showcases uplifting angelic vocals and a festival-ready drop that will leave a lasting impression on any listener. Premiered during Tritonal’s Electric Zoo Festival set earlier this year, this track has been a staple in Tritonal’s sets throughout the latter part of 2013. The third new production on this release, “Collide” with Rafaël Frost, features vocals from Underdown and is a feel-good track with profound harmonized vocals and a piercing melody that will leave the listener wanting more.

    With new compelling tunes from Juventa, Estiva, Lush & Simon, Rick Mitchells and more, Tritonia Chapter 001 is a comprehensive snapshot of the sounds of Tritonal and Enhanced Music that dance music lovers won’t want to miss. The compilation represents the true emotion and energy of the Tritonal live DJ experience.


    01. Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan - Now Or Never (Original Mix)
    02. Juventa feat. Erica Curran - Move Into Light (Husman vs. Original Mix)
    03. Tristan D & Tangle pres. Nu-State - Till The End (Original Mix)
    04. Suspect 44 - Amazing (Original Mix)
    05. Estiva - Shoesham (Original Mix)
    06. Tritonal - Satellite (Instrumental Mix)
    07. Tommy Baynen - TomB Raider (Original Mix)
    08. Tritonal feat. Skyler Stonestreet - Electric Glow (Original Mix)
    09. Adam Szabo & Johan Vilborg feat. Johnny Norberg - Two To One (Jaco Vocal Mix)
    10. Rick Mitchells - Rockin' Steady (Original Mix)
    11. Tritonal & Rafaël Frost feat. Underdown - Collide (Original Mix)
    12. Kevin Charm - Sydneysider (Original Mix)
    13. APD & Johnny Norberg - Ride Of Your Life (Original Mix)
    14. Estiva - Boxmeister (Original Mix)
    15. Lush & Simon - Adrenaline (Original Mix)
    16. Juventa & Speed Limits - Xperience (Original Mix)
    17. Estiva - Koalastrike (Original Mix)
    18. Armin van Buuren feat. Aruna - Won't Let You Go (Tritonal Remix)
    19. The Chain Gang Of 1974 - Sleepwalking (Juventa Remix)
    20. Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan - Now Or Never (Tritonal Club Mix)
    21. Tritonal feat. Underdown - Bullet That Saved Me (Festival Mix)
    22. Aruna - Reason To Believe (Fractal Remix)

    Connect with Tritonal

    Released by: Enhanced Music
    Release/catalogue number: EnhancedCD022
    Release date: Dec 17, 2013


    60 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at