Track artwork

Enhanced Sessions 211 with Tritonal

Enhanced on October 01, 2013 13:18

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1283
Comments 10
Favoritings 63

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 7 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Enhanced

    Enhanced Sessions 254 with Tritonal

    Johan Vilborg - Friendzone (Original Mix) [Available 18.08.14]

    Juventa feat. Kelly Sweet - Superhuman (Original Mix) [Available 18.08.14]

    Aruna - Start A Fire (Mr FijiWiji Remix) [OUT NOW]

    Kago Pengchi - The Phantom (Original Mix) [Available 11.08.14]

    View all

    This week's episode includes new tunes and remixes from the Enhanced artists and of course the Enhanced Essential as voted for by you.

    Tracklist:

    Tritonal

    Enhanced Essential:
    1. Juventa - Move Into Light (Toby Hedges Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]

    2. Mike Sonar - Blink (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
    3. The Aston Shuffle - Can’t Stop Now (Matisse & Sadko Remix) [Spinnin]
    4. Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren – Stronger (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
    5. Estiva vs. Vilborg – Mondays (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
    6. Nicky Romero - Symphonica (Amersy Remix) [Protocol]
    7. Steve Brian & David Berkeley - Fallen for You (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
    8. Tritonal - Follow Me Home ft. Underdown (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]

    Tune Of The Week:
    9. Estiva - Hippodrop (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]

    10. MAKJ & M35 - Revolution (Original Mix) [Doorn]
    11. Paris Blohm - Lost In Me ft. Mimi Page (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
    12. Pearson & Hirst - Pressure (Original Mix) [DSR]
    13. Eco & Carly Burns - Hurt (Extended Vocal Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]

    Head over to www.enhancedmusic.com/voting to vote for next week's Enhanced Essential now!

    Enhanced Sessions - Every Monday at
    10AM PST / 2PM EST / 6PM UTC / 7PM CET via DI.fm Trance channel.

    10 Comments

    10 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00