Track artwork

Enhanced Sessions 210 with Tritonal

Enhanced on September 24, 2013 13:48

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 1141
Comments 10
Favoritings 54

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 8 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Enhanced

    Enhanced Sessions 254 with Tritonal

    Johan Vilborg - Friendzone (Original Mix) [Available 18.08.14]

    Juventa feat. Kelly Sweet - Superhuman (Original Mix) [Available 18.08.14]

    Aruna - Start A Fire (Mr FijiWiji Remix) [OUT NOW]

    Kago Pengchi - The Phantom (Original Mix) [Available 11.08.14]

    View all

    This week's episode includes new tunes from the likes of Speed Limits, Toby Hedges and Estiva as well music from LTN, Paris Blohm and of course the Enhanced Essential as voted for by you.

    Tritonal

    1. Speed Limits - My Personal Sunrise (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
    2. Estiva & Johan Vilborg - Mondays (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]

    Tune Of The Week:
    3. Juventa - Move Into Light (Toby Hedges Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]

    4. Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren - Stronger (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
    5. Tritonal - Follow Me Home ft. Underdown (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
    6. LTN - Electric Nature (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
    7. Eximinds - Russia (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
    8. Steve Brian and David Berkeley - Fallen For You (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
    9. Estiva - Hippodrop (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
    10. Bass King vs. X Vertigo feat. MMX - Disk (Original Mix) [Trice Recordings]
    11. Three Drives – Greece 2000 (Disfunktion Remix) [AVA]

    Enhanced Essential:
    12. Eco & Carly Burns - Hurt (Extended Vocal Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]

    13. Paris Blohm – Lost In Me feat. Mimi Page (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]

    Head over to http://www.enhancedmusic.com/voting to vote for next week's Enhanced Essential now.

    Enhanced Sessions - Every Monday at
    10AM PST / 2PM EST / 6PM UTC / 7PM CET via DI.fm Trance channel.

    10 Comments

    10 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00