@playlist artwork

White Noise In Your Heart

6 tracks, 23.31 Endless Routine on March 28, 2011 11:08

Uploaded by

  • More sets by Endless Routine (7)

    WHITE NOISE IN YOUR HEART (28-03-2011)

    1 – Descending Into Hell
    2 – The Noise And Confusion
    3 – Shatter
    4 – Paid For The Kill
    5 - Painkiller
    6 – Nthing Left To Sey

    All Lyrics by Alex Webb.

    Alex Webb – Vocals, Drums, Synths, Piano, Guitar, Bass, Samples, Lyrics, Mixing, Engineering, Production, Mastering
    Tim Wil – Drums, Guitar, Bass, Piano
    Chris Franklin – Guitar, Synths
    Izzy Ryder – Guitar

    Artwork by Amanda Ratcliffe.
    Logo designed by AnnaD.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at