Empop MASHUP Medley! Empop's Best Bits ;-)

Empop on August 15, 2013 20:09

Pop

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 189
Comments 31
Favoritings 51

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by Empop

    Baby Back

    TEARS FALL 2014

    Electric Ice (Memetic Mix)

    IVIarc Simpson Feat. Empop -TURNING POINT

    Electric Ice

    View all

    I wanted to put all my favourite parts of my songs in one... to showcase EMPOP!!! This is because people ask me if I’ve written any new songs and I think … you haven’t even heard most of my old ones! ;-)

    All tracks can be found in full on Soundcloud:

    1. Wherever The Music Takes Us - https://soundcloud.com/empop89/wherever-the-music-takes-us
    2. The Garden - https://soundcloud.com/empop89/the-garden-1
    3. French Riviera BSharry Remix - https://soundcloud.com/bsharry/empop-french-riviera-bsharry
    4. Waiting For The Day - https://soundcloud.com/empop89/waiting-for-the-day-1
    5. Bright Lights - https://soundcloud.com/empop89/bright-lights-2
    6. Take Me Away - https://soundcloud.com/tantrum-2/take-me-away-1
    7. Night Poem - https://soundcloud.com/empop89/night-poem-part-1
    8. All There Is - https://soundcloud.com/empop89/all-there-is-mix
    9. French Riviera - https://soundcloud.com/empop89/french-riviera
    10. Whispers In The Night - https://soundcloud.com/empop89/whispers-in-the-night-2
    11. Be Who You Wanna Be - https://soundcloud.com/empop89/be-who-u-wanna-be
    12. Another Lifetime - https://soundcloud.com/empop89/another-lifetime-2
    13. What You Do To Me - https://soundcloud.com/tantrum-2/what-you-do-to-me-1
    14. Tease Me Please Me - https://soundcloud.com/tantrum-2/tease-me-please-me
    15. Let It Go - https://soundcloud.com/empop89/let-it-go-empop
    16. Waiting For The Day - https://soundcloud.com/empop89/waiting-for-the-day-1
    17. Patronized - https://soundcloud.com/empop89/patronized
    18. Away With The Fairies - https://soundcloud.com/empop89/away-with-the-fairies
    19. Sunshine - https://soundcloud.com/empop89/sunshine-new-idea-unfinshed
    20. Wherever The Music Takes Us - https://soundcloud.com/empop89/wherever-the-music-takes-us
    21. Tears Fall - https://soundcloud.com/empop89/tears-fall-old-demo

    31 Comments

    31 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00