Track artwork

Embliss - Mind Over Matter 024 Yearmix 2010 2010-12-19

Embliss on December 23, 2010 23:40

Progressive House

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 8 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Embliss

    Ocean Planet Anniversary Mix - 30 july 2015, Pure FM

    Anton Ishutin feat. Leusin - Presence (Embliss remix)

    Mind Over Matter podcast episode #075

    Nigel Good - Nothing Out Here (Embliss remix)

    Mind Over Matter podcast episode #074

    View all

    Thank you all for contributing to this years’ special yearmix episode! There is a total of 92 tracks – 10 more than last year. Looking forward to your feedback. Have a great Christmas and see you next year!

    New episodes of Mind Over Matter every month, on:
    Proton Radio – every 1st Saturday of the month at 16:00 EST / 22:00 CET
    Pure FM – every 3rd Monday of the month at 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET
    DanceRadio Global – every 4rd Wednesday of the month at 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET
    ETN2 Progressive – every 4rd Thursday of the month at 15:00 EST / 21:00 CET

    XML Feed:
    Subscribe in iTunes:

    Tracklist Mind Over Matter #024 at


    15 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at