Track artwork

Immersive Journey Episode 013 on

Elemental Drift on August 03, 2012 09:21

  Prog House | Melodic Techno

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 1042
Comments 65
Favoritings 47
Downloads 100

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 4 Sets

    In 68 Groups

    View all

    Show aired on the 1st August 2012 | Tracklist:

    01. Aquareef- In your Hands ( Xsector Remix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
    02. Oxia - Dominio (Original Mix) [Kompakt Extra]
    03. Makrostorung - Am Anfang II (original Mix) [Mirabilis Records]
    04. Moshic - Esah ( Original Mix) [Contrast Records]
    05. Deep L & Deepness - Music for Sick People [Distants Records]
    06. Chris Meehan - Yeah Yeah Na ( Original Mix) [Movement Recordings]
    07. Nic Bax - Zeit (Original Mix) [Festival Lounge Limited]
    08. Kai Morris & Sasha Jam - Cry from the Heart (Original Mix) [Stereo Paradise]
    09. Dimitri Dagas - Breathing Ocean ( Kaan Koray Remix) [LuPS Records]
    10.Ferdy - Computers in Space (Original Mix) [Outside the Box Music]

    "Immersive Journey Episode 013 on" by Elemental Drift is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    63 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at