Track artwork

Ilias Katelanos - Another Move [Out Now on Beatport!!!]

Elektrik Dreams Music on September 16, 2011 22:39

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 6 2960
Comments 68
Favoritings 89

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 5 Sets

    In 74 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Elektrik Dreams Music

    Kiano & Below Bangkok - Indu (Original Mix) Out now on Beatport

    Kiano & Below Bangkok - Ginnie (Original Mix) Out now on Beatport

    Pano Manara - Pathetic Lies Feat Marisia (Original Mix) Out now on Beatport

    Dj B InDeep - Undresed (Original Mix) Out now on Beatport

    Cristian Agrillo - The Our Summerland (Original Mix) Out now on Beatport

    View all

    Web official: Http://
    Facebook Group: Https://
    Facebook Page: Https://
    Twitter: Https://!/elektrikdreams
    Soundcloud: Http://
    Myspace: Http://

    He s been playing and producing for several years in UK, Australia and Greece.
    He s made remixes for
    Terry Lee Brown Jr , Jon Silva , Addex ,Evren Ulusoy,Deep Spelle ,Tonkproject , Berny ,Ricky Inch ..etc
    He released for labels like Lovezone ,Acryl music , Keep it Simple ,Pesto music , Etoka , Deepwit ,Seta ,TTB Japan , etc
    Also has made several Lounge tracks for Sony music , Oriental Garden ..etc

    ilias Katelanos


    Esse Olhar - Sony music
    You and I - Sony music
    Nunca Mais -Sony music
    Ta isixa vradya -Sony music
    Moments in Time -Oriental Garden
    Ciutad del amor -PSycholoco -Za records
    Deep Dynamics Dj Feevos-Silk and Deep records
    Summer -Ricky Inch & Jance -Cabrio records
    I Really need you -Monsieur electronique -Etoka logue
    Eclosion -Terry Lee Brown Jr -Greg Parker -Lovezone records
    Qeyje - Midav - Lovezone records
    Summerize me -ION - Lovezone records

    The Drums - Yohan Esprada -Seta rec
    Shplatten -Berny - Keep it simple rec
    True -Cadatta -Deepwit rec
    Dont cry-Lego Boy -Kraak rec
    Marguerite -Yann Lebreuilly - Lovezone rec
    Octomber fest-Pascal Brockly -Lovezone rec
    Lovers - VIF & Lola Palmer - Acuna boyz
    Aegean -Jon Silva - Pesto music
    Irons Coctail -Dj Saint -Know Thyself rec
    Howling -Soulight
    Revert me back - D Chmelyuk
    Show me love - D Athanasiou -Wet rec
    Sugar cubes -Cadatta -Hypothermic
    Rumble in the Bronx -Addex - Pesto music
    Aligment -Alveol - Lovezone rec
    This Moment -D Athanasiou -EDM
    My Heart - Deep Spelle
    Undo -Tonkproject
    Declaration of silence -Analog Trip -EDM
    Saints and Siners -Evren Ulusoy
    Not used by us -Berny -John Torri
    Shiraz -Adam Jace

    Ilias Katelanos -City Fields -Acryl music
    Ilias Katelanos - Hypnotic Shades -Lovezone records
    Ilias Katelanos -Another Move -Elektrik Dreams Music

    Mr Cairo E-ttera records
    Lounge stories -Sony music

    EP s
    The Downtown Beat -Sony music
    Suncity -Colorvision- Za records
    Sabai Sun -Za records
    Bay Trip -Lovezone records

    Released by: Elektrik Dreams Music Digital
    Release/catalogue number: EDM 014
    Release date: Jul 15, 2012


    64 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at