Track artwork

DNI, A Clockwork Purple

Electrichead on August 17, 2012 17:46

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 187
Comments 2
Favoritings 7
Downloads 12

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 74 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Electrichead

    Electrichead - DNI, The Endless Summer

    Claptone - C.R.E.A.M. (Electrichead Bootleg)

    Hello, Good Morning Mixtape2

    Hello, Good Morning Mixtape

    Remain - Dead and Gone (Rework Rmx/Electrichead GoGoAir Edit)

    View all

    Thanks for checking out another Drogas No Incluidos chart-mix.

    It's still hot as a mother in San Diego, but it's the summertime and there's no room for complaints this time of year. Got some sizzling new jams in this mix: Nathan Swiss, Tagteam Terror, Mike Gillenwater/J Paul Getto. My favorite Nu-Track of the week is the Marcos Cabral remix of 'Sunshine Taboo' by House of Wallenberg. The opener is summertime chill to a tee, Karma Kid's 'Lust, Love'.

    With love from San Diego - Electrichead

    Tracklist for Drogas No Incluidos, A Clockwork Purple:

    Karma Kid - Lust, Love
    House of Wallenberg - Sunshine Taboo (Marcos Cabral Rmx)(Permanent Vacation)
    Future Feelings - Wicked (Richard Rossa Rmx)
    Purple Disco Machine - Let It Whip (Klang Gymnastik)
    Nathan Swiss - Number One (Nocturnal)
    Fiorious - So Pretty (Gabriell Rmx)(Fiorious)
    Mike Gillenwater - Everybody (J Paul Getto)(Chicken Fried Disco)
    Remute - MARS CURIOSITY (Remute)
    Starsmith - Zeros
    Tagteam Terror - Keep Me Dancin'


    2 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at