Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


OuyangZhao began to use "Elecoy" as stage name and started using Nintendo product GameBoy console as his synthesizer combined with LSDJ software to produce the 8bit style electronic music since 2009.He also made the cooperation with some Chinese famous musicians to make the Remix production.
He devoted himself to pursue the original waveforms created from GameBoy so that he can produce the music with warm classic mellow but strong lofi timbre, infusing the throbbing tempo in the music, which are just like telling the colorful stories. His music is multi-style,and tends to produce more 8 bit dancing music which have House,Electro techno element lately.

Elecoy Ouyang Zhao, Shanghai, China

  • KILL CLUB, #002 2 tracks, 8.41 Elecoy on April 20, 2012 10:33

    1. 1. Rookie Kills Rookie 4.41 144 plays
    2. 2. Breaking The Master 4.00 99 plays
  • Never Overthrow Yourself (EP For Free Download ) 4 tracks, 13.36 Elecoy on January 12, 2012 14:30

    1. 1. Sweet Friend Of Mine 3.28 134 plays
    2. 2. Fox Spirit 3.31 80 plays
    3. 3. Drag Me In 3.38 108 plays
    4. 4. The Last Technology Lover 2.58 83 plays
  • Remixes 3 tracks, 15.07 Elecoy on December 26, 2011 11:43

    1. 1. Sulumi - Too Late To Die Young (Elecoy Remix) 4.57 410 plays
    2. 2. Sulumi - Machine It (Elecoy Remix) 5.02 265 plays
    3. 3. Sulumi - Jurchen (Elecoy Remix) 5.07 73 plays

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at