Track artwork

Elay Lazutkin - Podcast 001

ELAY LAZUTKIN on December 20, 2012 08:56

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 8446
Comments 42
Favoritings 150
Downloads 1506

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 10 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by ELAY LAZUTKIN

    Elay Lazutkin - Podcast 012

    Elay Lazutkin - Ey Cabron (Snippet)

    Elay Lazutkin - Dos Amigos (Snippet)

    Elay Lazutkin - Away (Snippet)

    Elay Lazutkin - Bpm (Snippet)

    View all

    Elay Lazutkin - Podcast 001
    Release date: December 20, 2012

    01. The Junkies - Werq This (Original Mix)
    02. Leonardo Gonnelli - Face To Face (Daniel Sanchez Remix)
    03. Nicole Moudaber - Sonic Language (Original Mix)
    04. Wehbba - Coqueluche (Original Mix)
    05. Jay Lumen - Carpe Diem (Original Mix)
    06. The Junkies - Give It All (Original Mix)
    07. Sian - Canary In The Coalmine (Bart Skils Remix)
    08. Dubfire - Slowburn (Original Mix)
    09. Sebastian Radlmeier - Is It Me or Is It You? (Carlo Lio Remix)
    10. Alex Piccini - Something To Say (The Junkies Remix)
    11. Elay Lazutkin - FDP (Original Mix)
    12. Zoo Brazil - Slob (Nick Curly Remix)
    13. Paul Strive - Century Fails (Sabb Remix)

    Subscribe on iTunes:


    Release date: Dec 20, 2012


    42 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at