E.H. Studios is an outlet for my own music projects (Evil Hand, Bottle of Evil, Druther Monkard, Nae Records & Genaro) and also an online mastering resource.

The main focus is to providing high-quality affordable mastering for independent labels and unsigned artists in a professional broadcast standard.

E.H. Studios Online Mastering Service allows musicians, record labels and producers worldwide the opportunity to have their works mastered in a straightforward manner with easy communication, by an engineer with 10 years of experience in the industry.

I'll keep you updated with new music on here, from what I feel are some of the best works passing through the doors. Hopefully you may find some new music you like.

Clients include: Back To Basics Records, Bulletdodge Records, Mija Recordings, Louis Osbourne, Lost In Echoes, Robert Hood, Mostorphine, Distance Recordings, Pareto, The Occasional Flickers, Bottle of Evil, Project Orion, Talkingmakesnosense, Royal Edinburgh Music, Semi-Functional, Apples Of Energy, Gareth Whitehead, Soul Camp, Genaro, Brigid Power-Ryce, Hypertic, Loweck, Dead Formats, Cheer, Chris Page, Mellifluous, Come On Gang!, Electro Voodoo, Sey, Roel Salemink, Werner Niedermeier, Diamond Sea, Woodenbox with a Fistful of Fivers, Hans Bouffmyhre.

Contact Derek at evilhand@talktalk.net or phone 00353851114281

E.H.Studios   Derek Bates, Glasgow / Galway

  • Saudade - Druther Monkard Artwork

    Saudade - Druther Monkard

    E.H.Studios on June 21, 2014 14:48
  • Evil Hand - Exile On Fr Griffin Road Artwork

    Evil Hand - Exile On Fr Griffin Road

    E.H.Studios on December 12, 2012 10:50
  • Evil Hand - The Waves Still Come Artwork

    Evil Hand - The Waves Still Come

    E.H.Studios on December 12, 2012 11:56
  • Evil Hand - Everything Reminds Me Artwork

    Evil Hand - Everything Reminds Me

    E.H.Studios on December 13, 2012 13:42

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at