@playlist artwork

Reset EP

6 tracks, 22.37 edubble on November 06, 2012 01:42

Uploaded by

  • More sets by edubble (9)

    Reset EP on iTunes http://smarturl.it/EdubReset
    Physical edition of Reset http://bit.ly/AutoReset

    "At some point, everyone wishes for a clean slate. A chance to start over, to be absolved of regret, to put hindsight and wisdom to good use. Things aren’t in black and white, there are many shades of grey. Things are not absolute. For every right and wrong there exists an extenuating circumstance to shift your judgement. Ultimately to open up our minds to new possibilities, we have to “Reset.”
    - e-dubble

    1. Reset
    2. Down
    3. Code Words (feat. Jhameel)
    4. For Future Reference
    5. Cycle of Nightmares (Let It Go)
    6. Running With Blades
    7. Coming of Age

    Released by: Black Paisley Records
    Release date: Nov 6, 2012

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at