Track artwork

Eric Prydz – Epic Radio 007 - 06.01.2013 []

edmtunesTV on January 06, 2013 22:53

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 13237
Comments 44
Favoritings 333

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 15 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by edmtunesTV

    Slumberjack - Felon [FREE DOWNLOAD]

    Sex Whales & Killher - Sleeping In Class [FREE DOWNLOAD]

    Sander van Doorn - Guitar Track (Sam Feldt Remix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]

    Deficio & Lindborg - Jah Jah [FREE DOWNLOAD]

    Speaker Of The House - Holy Water [FREE DOWNLOAD]

    View all

    Visit: & for more exclusive tracks!


    01. Williams – the arrival (the departure) (Eric Prydz 2005 private remix)
    02. Pryda – ID
    03. Jeremy Olander – Let Me Feel (Eric Prydz remix)
    04. Cirez D – ID
    05. New Order Vs Daft Punk – Blue Monday (Eric Prydz remix) vs Harder Better Faster Stronger (Eric Prydz mash up)
    06. Pryda – Power Drive
    07. Pryda vs Everything but the girl – missing europa
    08. Digitalism – circles (Eric Prydz remix)
    09. Mark Broom – satellite (Eric Prydz private re edit)
    10. Deetron, Hercules & Love Affair – Crave (Deetron’s crave dub)
    11. Rone – Parade (Dominik Eulberg remix)
    12. Jose Gonzalez – Crosses


    42 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at