Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


In the oceanic climate on the banks of the river Clyde in West Central Scotland you’ll find a city called Glasgow, with a presence stirring in its underbelly – a four piece rock band waiting to erupt like a volcano, EDA.

EDA is Jamie McNeil guitar guru, John Greensmith the time keeper on the drums, JP Parsons the pulse of the band on bass, and Chris Findlay the voice that cuts through your very soul with each note of EDA’s dark and seductive music. The dark seduction transcends in their first single “ You Could’ve Had Everything” – a heavy dose of crunching guitars, stellar vocals, and a powerful melody.

Their latest UK single release “We Are One” – featured online with it’s official music video – is available as a free download exclusively through www.edaofficialuk.com

With their first two US releases and more upcoming UK and worldwide releases, it’s only time before every hidden corner of the globe discovers Scotland’s EDA

EDA EDA, Glasgow, Scotland, Britain (UK)


Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at