@playlist artwork

EVDEP011 - Suburb Beat - Salam EP

4 tracks, 20.19 East Van Digital on November 29, 2012 16:00

East Van Digital presents the eleventh release in our series of artist EPs, Suburb Beat's "Salam EP", featuring 3 new tropical house tracks and an exclusive remix from Brazilian producer Coldbeat. The production group from Bordeaux, France continue to push their sound forward, melding both house and bass music, combining funky rhythms, tribal elements, haunting melodies and a unique array of instrumentation.

Release Date:
Beatport Exclusive November 29, 2012
All other digital retailers December 13, 2012

Direct Purchase Links:

Suburb Beat - Salam EP

_No Return
_Evolving Dream
_Salam (Coldbeat Remix)


Tomb Crew, The Incredible Melting Man, Andru Pozzatron, Carbon Parlour, Joseph Martin, Myles Away, City & Mixxxy, Discosynthetique, Jon Lee, Lyssa, Briden, PK / King Deluxe and more...


Tomb Crew
"Love this - Salam original mix is sick"

The Incredible Melting Man
"Coldbeat remix works for my radio show, will support"

Andru Pozzatron
"Really cool stuff. Whole release is dope. I really like Evolving Dream."

Carbon Parlour
"Really like Evolving Dream, great driving bass. Will be playing this one out."

Myles Away
"Freaky, funky, all sorts of out there EP. Diggin these tracks."

City & Mixxxy
"Some cool vibes....Coldbeat`s big rave style is my fave"

Jon Lee
"Dope ep!!"

"I really like this release!! Love the ethnic vibe, totally booty shakin! Beautiful melodies"

"Coldbeat Remix is really solid."

"Totally diggin the Coldbeat mix, original is good too"

PK / King Deluxe
"Creative rhythms! I like it."

Licensing Contact:


Released by: East Van Digital
Release/catalogue number: EVDEP011
Release date: Nov 29, 2012

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at