@playlist artwork

Dive Into Mist EP

4 tracks, 14.33 E.F.G. on January 02, 2013 12:47

Uploaded by

  • More sets by E.F.G. (7)

    Electronic Tree is proud to present the new collaboation release by two great friends and producers - E.F.G. and Neptun 505. These two guys played significant role in developing the label in what it is today. Brand new EP contains three original tracks having straight up focus – making serious damage on the floor! Support from experienced Ewan Rill and Carlos Fox on remix duty are the great addition to this massive progressive house package.20.3.2013 in Electronic Tree Records

    Released by: Electronic Tree
    Release/catalogue number: ETREE/031
    Release date: Mar 20, 2013

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at