Track artwork

Dyro presents Daftastic Radio 031

DYRO on August 15, 2013 13:53

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 25768
Comments 90
Favoritings 702

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 72 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by DYRO

    Dyro presents Daftastic Radio 057

    Dyro presents Daftastic Radio 056

    Dyro presents Daftastic Radio Special: Live @ EDC, Las Vegas 2014

    Dyro presents Daftastic Radio 055

    Dyro & Dannic - Radical

    View all

    I want to thank all my fans for the amazing support this year! If over the past 12 months I have wowed your festival experience, heightened your club going adventures or exploded your speaker system with musical delights then please show your support for me in this year's DJ Mag Top 100 voting poll by following this link:

    Subscribe the Dyro presents Daftastic Radio Podcast:

    01. Krewella - Live For The Night
    02. Rihanna feat. David Guetta - Right Now (Dyro Remix) 
    03. Tiesto & Nari & Milani & Delayers - Move To The Rhythm
    04. Bruno Mars - Treasure (Audien Remix) 
    05. Vicetone - Tremble
    06. Robin Thicke feat. T.I. & Pharrell - Blurred Lines (DallasK Remix) 
    07. Danny Avila - Voltage
    08. Madeon - Technicolor (Club Extended Mix) 
    09. Chris Lake & Marco Lys - La Tromba (Chris Lake & Nom De Strip Remix)
    10. SAVOY & Heather Bright - We Are The Sun (Sick Individuals Remix) 
    11. DVBBS & Borgeous - Tsunami
    12. Hardwell & W&W - Jumper
    13. Alex Mind - Maelstrom
    14. Popeska - Diamonds
    15. The Bloody Beetroots feat. Tai & Bart B More - Spank! (Dyro Edit)

    For more info check:

    Subscribe the Dyro presents Daftastic Radio Podcast:


    90 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at