@playlist artwork

Dynamicron 'Leave No Trace EP'

4 tracks, 15.28 Dynamicron on April 22, 2013 08:54

Uploaded by

  • More sets by Dynamicron (12)

    View all

    First EP of original tracks, out on April 22th on Flower of Life.
    Non sample based tracks.

    Art design by Razvan Ghenciu (a.k.a. HEION) http://www.behance.net/raghero

    Hope you enjoy!

    Released by: Flower of Life
    Release/catalogue number: LS 002
    Release date: Apr 22, 2013

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at