Track artwork

Digital Meditation # 54

D▼❍R▲k on March 08, 2013 21:12

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 458
Comments 3
Favoritings 7
Downloads 33

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 18 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by D▼❍R▲k

    Digital Meditation Time By RAQ # 112

    Digital Meditation # 111

    Digital Meditation # 110

    Digital Meditation # 109 (Introduction to Afrofuturism)

    Digital Meditation # 108 by MENT XXL (Summer Takeover)

    View all

    “Meditation is the tongue of the soul and the language of the spirit”

    Digital Meditation radioshow, every Saturday from 8pm to 9pm at Radio Kampus.

    Follow us on Facebook & Mixcloud

    01. Kwabs – Spirit Fade (unknown)
    02. Electric Street Orchestra – MFA (Master Funk Association) [Dirt Teck Reck]
    03. Sango – CMPTBL [HW&W Recordings]
    04. Dj Rashad & Dj Spinn - Broken Heart [Hyperdub]
    05. Big K.R.I.T. - Shine On (feat Bun B) (self released)
    06. Ta-ku – Stay (feat. Asaad) [HW&W Recordings]
    07. Lucid - On & On [Pelican Fly]
    08. Jimmy Edgar - Physical Motion [!K7 Recordings]
    09. Simbad - DNA Metamorphosis (free download) [Raw Fusion Records]
    10. Submerse - Blips In December [Project Mooncircle]
    11. TiRon & Ayomari – No Filter (unknown)
    12. Ty – Like You Never [Tru-Thoughts Records]
    13. Sola Rosa - Promise (feat. Olivier Daysoul) [MPM Records]
    14. Bam – TRKSHLNKS (name your price)
    15. Deebs – Fillet [Pelican Fly]
    16. BenZel – If You Love Me (Xaphoon Jones Grave Goods Remix) (free download)
    17. Rustie – Slasherr [Numbers]
    18. UZ - Trap Shit V9 (Shit I Ain't Got) (Feat. Paz)(mixtape)

    Keep it locked!


    3 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at