Track artwork

Live onboard Challenger, Juicy Cruise 5.5 - August 17, 2013

Dustin Nantais on August 18, 2013 15:53

Deep House

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by Dustin Nantais

    Deep Tribe - Inside My Love (Dustin Nantais Remix) [WULFPACK]

    Futur-E - Organic (Dustin Nantais Remix) [STELLAR FOUNTAIN]

    Peter Wagner - Missing You (Dustin Nantais Remix) [CROSSFADE]

    Frisky Radio Artist Of The Week, August 18, 2015 - Dustin Nantais

    Bone Coma (Original Mix) [3RD AVENUE]

    View all

    Live aboard the Challenger schooner, Toronto, Canada alongside Simon Jain and Night Vision.

    1. Feeding Seagulls (Original Mix) - Stimming
    2. Slip Away (Daniel Bortz Remix) - Mario Basanov
    3. Conundrum (Original Mix) - Shur-I-Kan
    4. Living (Original Mix) - Andrew Bayer & James Grant
    5. Back To Love (Original Mix) - Beckwith
    6. Junebug (Vocal Mix) - Minako & Vincenzo
    7. Song of Life (Betoko Mix) - Leftfield
    8. Ballet (Andre Lodemann Mix) - Temporary Hero
    9. Stupey & The Sun (Original Mix) - Dustin Nantais
    10. Hawthorne (Original Mix) - Dustin Nantais
    11. Suspicious Stare (Original Mix) - Dustin Nantais
    12. Things I Do (Teenage Mutants & Lars Moston Remix) - Edu Imbernon
    13. Late Night (Solomun Remix) - Foals
    14. Can You Handle It (Teenage Mutants Remix) - Ryan Dupree
    15. You Don't Know (Original Mix) - Andre Crom
    16. So Cold (Beckwith Remix) - Lula Circus
    17. On The Outside (Club Mix) - Omid 16B
    18. Zamin Oh Zaman (Raxon Remix) - RedDub & Sam Farsio
    19. Townsend Sling (Original Mix) - Beckwith
    20. Inside Your Heart (Original Mix) - Dustin Nantais


    14 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at