Track artwork

DJ Dubstrong - Beatdown #001 - Brooklin Radio NY (2013)

Dubstrong on July 12, 2013 20:15

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 21 7059
Comments 27
Favoritings 178
Downloads 1 521

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 30 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Dubstrong

    DJ Dubstrong - Red Bull Thre3style - Brasil National Finals 2013

    DJ Dubstrong Live@Cine Joia - Chocolate 10 anos

    DJ Dubstrong - Uptown Skank Vol. 3

    DJ Dubstrong - Uptown Skank Vol. 2

    DJ Dubstrong - Uptown Skank Vol. 1

    View all

    Tive a satisfação de ser o primeiro DJ convidado na nova série de mixtapes da 'Brooklyn Radio' de Nova York ( Nesse mix procurei misturar alguns sons novos que tenho tocado recentemente com outros que não costumam entrar no set mas estão sempre em alta rotação la em casa. Boa música, sem rótulos.


    I was pleased to be the first guest DJ in the new mixtape series from New York's renowned 'Brooklyn Radio'. This mix combines some new tunes I've been playing out lately, and some old favorites that don't make it into my sets, but are in heavy rotation at home. Good Music, no labels.

    Download & Enjoy

    Brooklyn Radio ---&rt;

    Mixcloud ---&rt;


    DJ Dubstrong - Brooklyn Radio Beatdown #001


    1. Mirror Maru – Cashmere Cat
    2. AMDAM IV – FKi & Dj Sliink
    3. SpottieOttieTrapaliscious (HugLife Remix) – Outkast
    4. Oye Dub – Greenwood Rhythm Coalition
    5. Check The Tempo – Tropkillaz
    6. Rollin’ – Diplo
    7. Tell Her Again – Sterling Simms feat. Meek Mill
    8. Hyper Paradise (Flume Remix) – Hermitude
    9. Power (intro) – Kanye West
    10. The Burial (Phillip D Kick edit) – Leviticus
    11. Cannabis – Moresounds
    12. Wicked A Go Dub It – Douglass & Degraw feat. Rob Symeonn
    13. Iced Up – Baauer Ft. BHB
    14. Countdown – Sinjin Hawke
    15. About That Life – Jahan Lennon
    16. Jets – Bonobo
    17. Down The Line (It Takes A Number) – Romare
    18. Trippin’ (I’m Too Deep) – DJ Sinatra
    19. Motherfuckin Villain – Grip Grand
    20. Sugar Man – Sixto Rodriguez
    21. Workin All the Time – The Pimps of Joytime
    22. You’re No Good (Dj Inko Remix) – Harvey Averne
    23. Stand On The Word (Larry Levan Mix) – Celestial Choir
    24. More Cowbel – The Time And Space Machine
    25. Future Shock – Curtis Mayfield
    26. Track 7 – Jai Paul
    27. The Art of Storytelling (Pools edit) - Outkast

    58 min.

    Live mix, no tricks.

    props by Mykal Rose


    27 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at