Track artwork

"Ridiculous" Dubstep.NET September 2012 mixed by NAZA

Dubstep - EDM.com on October 08, 2012 22:46

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 8 21214
Comments 74
Favoritings 567
Downloads 2 2824

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 14 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Dubstep - EDM.com

    Kruewl - Distant

    LUMBERJVCK - Click Clvck VIP [EDM.com Exclusive]

    VMP - Turn Back

    Au5 - Follow You ft. Danyka Nadeau (VIP Mix)

    Secoya - Hospital (Twofold Remix)

    View all

    --------------"RIDICULOUS" Mix by NAZA on TWO TURNTABLES AND A MIXER...100% Live!!!--------------

    *Tracklist Links Below:

    01. Any Time by Mr Bonez : http://www.dubstep.net/track/any-time-by-mr-bonez

    02. Hurt So Good by Dirt Monkey ft. Anna Yvette (Point.Blank Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/hurt-so-good-by-dirt-monkey-ft-annayvette-pointblank-remix

    03. In The Zone by Downlink : http://www.dubstep.net/track/in-the-zone-by-downlink

    05. Atrium by  Joachim Garraud & Alesia (Designer Drugs Remix) :

    06. Sleepless by Excision & Savvy (Xilent Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/sleepless-by-excision-savvy

    07. You by Kicks N Licks : http://www.dubstep.net/track/you-by-lost-dream

    08. Atomic Drop VIP by Dysbit : http://www.dubstep.net/track/atomic-drop-vip-by-dysbit

    09. Bombs Over Capitals by AN21 & Max Vangeli (David Heartbreak Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/bombs-over-capitals-by-an21

    10. The Digital World by Tuck Chesta : http://www.dubstep.net/track/the-digital-world-by-tuck

    11. Become Death by Christopher Yikes : http://www.dubstep.net/track/become-death-by-christopher-yikes

    12. Are You Watching Closely by Alpha Data : http://www.dubstep.net/track/are-you-watching-closely-by-alpha-data

    13. Imperial by Skydroid & K100 : http://www.dubstep.net/track/imperial-by-skydroid-k100

    14. Revolt by Sqz Me : http://www.dubstep.net/track/revolt-by-sqz-me

    15. Nantego by TYR : http://www.dubstep.net/track/nantego-by-tyr

    16. Too Late by Truth ft Datsik & Yayne : http://www.dubstep.net/track/too-late-by-truth-ft-datsik

    17. Born by MitiS : http://www.dubstep.net/track/born-by-mitis

    18. Manipulated by James Bernard : http://www.dubstep.net/track/manipulated-by-james-bernard

    19. Make It Bun Dem by Skrillex & Damian Marley (Luke Da Duke Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/make-it-bun-dem-by-skrillex

    20. Cashin Out by Cashout (Ellis D Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/cashin-out-by-cashout-ellis-d-remix

    21. Hoedown by Zomboy : http://www.dubstep.net/track/hoedown-by-zomboy

    22. 8-Bit Superhero by Excision & Datsik (Eptic Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/8-bit-superhero-by-excision

    23. Who The Hell by Dion Cassius - Dubstep.NET World Premiere : http://www.dubstep.net/track/who-the-hell-by-dion-cassius

    24. Yeah Man by RealTrauma : http://www.dubstep.net/track/yeah-man-by-realtrauma

    25. Wont You (Be There) by Nero : http://www.dubstep.net/track/wont-you-be-there-by-nero

    26. Wait by Adventure Club (Culture Code Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/wait-by-adventure-club-culture

    27. Contradiction by Noya : http://www.dubstep.net/track/contradiction-by-noya

    28. Snaggletooth by Supreme & Chewie - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/snaggletooth-by-supreme-chewie-dubstep-net-exclusive

    29. Overload by Tut Tut Child & Kendall Morgan : http://www.dubstep.net/track/overload-by-tut-tut-child

    30. Diamonds by Crimps & Cotcha - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/diamonds-by-crimps-cotcha-dubstepnet-exclusive

    31. Get Up! by Infectiouz : http://www.dubstep.net/track/get-up-by-infectiouz

    32. Reach For Me by Bassdroppers : http://www.dubstep.net/track/reach-for-me-by-bassdroppers

    33. He's A Pirate by Skullee : http://www.dubstep.net/track/hes-a-pirate-by-skullee

    34. On My Way by Party Ghost : http://www.dubstep.net/track/on-my-way-by-party-ghost

    35. Do It by Dub Lemon : http://www.dubstep.net/track/do-it-by-dub-lemon

    36. Empty Lungs by Posij : http://www.dubstep.net/track/empty-lungs-by-posij

    37. Enemy Dub by NastyNasty - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/enemy-dub-by-nastynasty

    38. Flexting by Gh0sh : http://www.dubstep.net/track/flexting-by-gh0sh

    39. Crystallize by Lindsey Stirling : http://www.dubstep.net/track/crystallize-by-lindsey

    40. Fracture by Zanetic & Syrebral : http://www.dubstep.net/track/fracture-by-zanetic-syrebral

    41. Bassline Rompastompa by Drop Goblin ft. Sporty-O - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/bassline-rompastompa-by-drop

    42. Immortal by iNexus (Wompanahga Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/immortal-by-inexus-wompanahga

    43. ButterKnife by HeavyWeight (Mitis Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/butterknife-by-heavyweight

    44. Insane by Vaski ft. Ava : http://www.dubstep.net/track/insane-by-vaski-ft-ava

    45. Bombs Over Capitals by Max Vangeli & AN21(Clark Kent Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/bombs-over-capitals-by-max

    46. The Limit by Fonik : http://www.dubstep.net/track/the-limit-by-fonik

    47. Your Attention by Airfee : http://www.dubstep.net/track/your-attention-by-airfee

    48. Pictures by Andrea & Kodak to Graph : http://www.dubstep.net/track/pictures-by-andrea-kodak-to-graph

    49. Catch You by Asa (KOAN Sound Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/asa-by-catch-you-koan-sound

    50. Hush Now by L.A.O.S (501 Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/hush-now-by-l-a-o-s-501-remix

    Follow NAZA:
    https://www.facebook.com/NAZA.UK
    https://twitter.com/naza66
    SC: NAZA
    Follow us @ http://www.Dubstep.NET

    Sounds like: Skrillex, Kill The Noise, Feed Me, Excision, Datsik, Downlink, Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Funtcase, Stenchman, Cookie Monsta, Knife Party, Adventure Club, Nero, Bassnectar, Noisia, Zeds Dead, NiT GriT, DeadMau5, Dubstep, Drumstep, Minnesota, Dance Music, Bass, Bare Noize, Skream, Play Me, Rottun, Never Say Die, Heavy Artillery, OWSLA, and Mau5trap

    Release date: Oct 8, 2012

    74 Comments

    70 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00