Track artwork

Dubstep.NET - October 2012 "IMPACT" Mix by NAZA

Dubstep - EDM.com on November 23, 2012 18:51

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 4 20328
Comments 110
Favoritings 739
Downloads 2447

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 81 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Dubstep - EDM.com

    VMP - Turn Back

    Au5 - Follow You ft. Danyka Nadeau (VIP Mix)

    Secoya - Hospital (Twofold Remix)

    Casey White - Retrograde [Edm.com Premiere]

    Toro - Sudden Death [EDM.com Exclusive]

    View all

    --------------"IMPACT" Mix by NAZA on TWO TURNTABLES AND A MIXER...100% Live!!!--------------

    *Tracklist Links Below:

    01. Circles by KDrew : http://www.dubstep.net/track/circles-by-kdrew

    02. Broken by Whiiite & Prima Volta ft. Stazz : http://www.dubstep.net/track/broken-by-whiiite-prima-volta

    03. Dirty Doris by Brown & Gammon ft. Mat The Hat & Wom : http://www.dubstep.net/track/dirty-doris-by-brown-and-gammon

    04. Final Boss by Direct : http://www.dubstep.net/track/final-boss-by-direct

    05. Rattle Your Chains by Timeline - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/rattle-your-chains-by-timeline

    06. Self Destruct by Pegboard Nerds : http://www.dubstep.net/track/self-destruct-by-pegboard

    07. Last Stand by Crystal Vision (Protohype Remix) - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/last-stand-by-crystal-vision-protohype-remix

    08. Mind Controller by Ayah Marar (Cutline Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/mind-controller-by-ayah-marar

    09. See The Light by Foreign Beggars & Bare Noize : http://www.dubstep.net/track/see-the-light-by-foreign-beggars-bare-noize

    10. So Bright by Pretty Lights : http://www.dubstep.net/track/so-bright-by-pretty-lights

    11. Hat Trick by Aelian : http://www.dubstep.net/track/hat-trick-by-aelian

    12. Reach You by Engine EarZ Experiment ft. Lena Cullen (The Killabits Remix) - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/reach-you-by-engine-earz-killabits-remix

    13. Visions by Infectiouz : http://www.dubstep.net/track/visions-by-infectiouz

    14. Vile by Protohype & Kezwik : http://www.dubstep.net/track/vile-by-protohype-kezwik

    15. Bad by Dodge & Fuski ft. Messinian (Brown & Gammon Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/bad-by-dodge-fuski-ft-messinian-browngammon-remix

    16. Hollywood by I.Y.F.F.E. (Sixound Remix) - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/hollywood-by-i-y-f-f-e-sixound-remix

    17. Daylight by Drumsound & Bassline Smith ft. Hadouken (Genetix Remix) - Dubstep.NET Premiere : http://www.dubstep.net/track/daylight-by-drumsound-basslinesmith-ft-hadouken-genetixremix

    18. Nine Fifteen by Diamond Eyes (Curious Kontrol Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/nine-fifteen-by-diamond-eyes-curiouskontrol-remix

    19. Universe by Xilent ft. Shaz Sparks : http://www.dubstep.net/track/universe-by-xilent-ft-shaz-sparks

    20. Tumble And Rawr by Spag Heddy : http://www.dubstep.net/track/tumble-and-rawr-by-spag-heddy

    21. Lucid by Aylius ft. Katie Joy : http://www.dubstep.net/track/lucid-by-aylius-ft-katie-joy

    22. In My Eyes by MitiS : http://www.dubstep.net/track/in-my-eyes-by-mitis

    23. In Your Hands by Virtual Riot ft. Lisa Rowe : http://www.dubstep.net/track/in-your-hands-by-virtual-riot-ft-lisarowe

    24. Sure, Whatever by Walk Home - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/walk-home-by-sure-whatever

    25. DIRTY by Dirtyphonics : http://www.dubstep.net/track/dirty-by-dirtyphonics

    26. Why Does It Feel by Borgore ft. Adi Ulmansky : http://www.dubstep.net/track/why-does-it-feel-by-borgore-ft

    27. Days To Come by Seven Lions ft. Fiora : http://www.dubstep.net/track/days-to-come-by-seven-lions-ft-fiora

    Follow NAZA:
    https://www.facebook.com/NAZA.UK
    https://twitter.com/naza66
    SC: NAZA

    Follow us @ http://www.Dubstep.NET

    Sounds like: Skrillex, Kill The Noise, Feed Me, Excision, Datsik, Downlink, Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Funtcase, Stenchman, Cookie Monsta, Knife Party, Adventure Club, Nero, Bassnectar, Noisia, Zeds Dead, NiT GriT, DeadMau5, Dubstep, Drumstep, Minnesota, Dance Music, Bass, Bare Noize, Skream, Play Me, Rottun, Never Say Die, Heavy Artillery, OWSLA, and Mau5trap

    Released by: Dubstep - EDM.com

    110 Comments

    106 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00