Track artwork

Dubstep.NET November 2012 mixed by NAZA

Dubstep - EDM.com on December 10, 2012 11:23

Play
0.00 / 1.20.04
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 34 35674
Comments 149
Favoritings 992
Downloads 4 3616

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 112 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Dubstep - EDM.com

    Urban Contact - Million Questions [EDM.com Premiere]

    Trivecta - The Surface ft. Roniit [EDM.com Exclusive]

    Sex Whales & Killher - Sleeping in Class

    Trendkiller - Orion [EDM.com Exclusive]

    Formal One - Oasis [EDM.com Premiere]

    View all

    -------------- Mixed by NAZA on TWO TURNTABLES AND A MIXER...100% Live!!!--------------

    *Tracklist Links Below:

    01. Hold Your Breath by Protohype & Kezwik : http://www.dubstep.net/track/hold-your-breath-by-protohype

    02. Decisions by Borgore (Mutrix Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/decisions-by-borgore-mutrix

    03. Come Alive by Mutrix ft. Charity Vance (Felxprod Remix) : Come Alive by Mutrix ft. Charity Vance (Felxprod Remix) by Dubstep - EDM.com

    04. Escape by Rogue : http://www.dubstep.net/track/escape-by-rogue

    05. Collapse by Obscenity : http://www.dubstep.net/track/collapse-by-obscenity

    06. Forever With You by Must Die! : http://www.dubstep.net/track/forever-with-you-by-must-die

    07. Touch Sound by Xilent : http://www.dubstep.net/track/touch-sound-by-xilent

    08. Feel For You by 501 : http://www.dubstep.net/track/feel-for-you-by-501

    09. Breakspeed by Dino Safari : http://www.dubstep.net/track/breakspeed-by-dino-safari

    10. Tomahawk by Apashe (Kai Wachi Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/tomahawk-by-apashe-kai-wachi

    11. Zi-Zi's Journey by Lindsey Stirling : http://www.dubstep.net/track/zi-zis-journey-by-lindsey

    12. Smash! by Quartus Saul (Tetrix Bass Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/smash-by-quartus-saul-tetrix

    13. Kick It by SKisM ft. Zomboy : Kick It by SKisM ft. Zomboy by Dubstep - EDM.com

    14. Bring It Back by Rusko : http://www.dubstep.net/track/bring-it-back-by-rusko

    15. Gate Of Fate (MUST DIE! & Street Lurkin Remix) - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/gate-of-fate-must-die-street-lurkin

    16. Wide Awake by Back From The Future - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/wide-awake-by-back-from-the-future

    17. Awakening by Dabin ft. Bijou : http://www.dubstep.net/track/awakening-by-dabin-ft-bijou

    18. What by Lisa Rowe - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/what-by-lisa-rowe-dubstep-net

    19. Another Radio Song by Quartus Saul & Jacq : http://www.dubstep.net/track/another-radio-song-by-quartus-jacq

    20. Close Encounter by Pegboard Nerds : http://www.dubstep.net/track/close-encounter-by-pegboard

    21. Ayah Bass by Trigga & Virus Syndicate (Eptic Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/ayah-bass-by-trigga-virus

    22. Alive by Krewella (Pegboard Nerds Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/alive-by-krewella-pegboard

    23. Blow It Up by Chimeric - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/alive-by-krewella-pegboard

    24. Swords Dance by Poizon - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/swords-dance-by-poizon-dubstep

    25. Bass Star by BARE : http://www.dubstep.net/track/bass-star-by-bare

    26. Wreckage VIP by Mortar : http://www.dubstep.net/track/wreckage-vip-by-mortar

    27. Night Life by Gold Top - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/night-life-by-gold-top-dubstep

    28. Prism by Leviathan : http://www.dubstep.net/track/prism-by-leviathan

    29. All Night by Flinch : All Night by Flinch by Dubstep - EDM.com

    30. Churched Out by Helicopter Showdown - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/churched-out-by-helicopter-showdown-dubstepnet-exclusive

    31. Ravin' by Getter & Mantis : http://www.dubstep.net/track/ravin-by-getter-mantis

    32. Aurora by Urban Contact : http://www.dubstep.net/track/aurora-by-urban-contact

    33. Flexstar by The Widdler : http://www.dubstep.net/track/flexstar-by-the-widdler

    34. Monsters by Diamond Eyes - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : http://www.dubstep.net/track/monsters-by-diamond-eyes

    35. Dark Child by Daytona - Dubstep.NET Exclusive : Dark Child by Daytona - Dubstep.NET Exclusive by Dubstep - EDM.com

    36. Need Your Heart by Adventure Club ft. Kai (Minnesota Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/need-your-heart-by-adventure-club-minnesota-remix

    37. Dirty by Dirtyphonics (Synchronice Remix) : http://www.dubstep.net/track/dirty-by-dirtyphonics-1

    38. Experts by SKiSM : http://www.dubstep.net/track/experts-by-skism

    39. Raise Your Fist by Destroid : http://www.dubstep.net/track/destroid-1-raise-your-fist-by

    Follow NAZA:
    https://www.facebook.com/NAZA.UK
    https://twitter.com/naza66
    SC: NAZA

    Follow us @ http://www.Dubstep.NET

    Sounds like: Skrillex, Kill The Noise, Feed Me, Excision, Datsik, Downlink, Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Funtcase, Stenchman, Cookie Monsta, Knife Party, Adventure Club, Nero, Bassnectar, Noisia, Zeds Dead, NiT GriT, DeadMau5, Dubstep, Drumstep, Minnesota, Dance Music, Bass, Bare Noize, Skream, Play Me, Rottun, Never Say Die, Heavy Artillery, OWSLA, and Mau5trap

    Released by: Dubstep - EDM.com
    Release date: Dec 10, 2012

    149 Comments

    147 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00