Track artwork

Dubstep.NET February 2013 Mixed by NAZA

Dubstep - EDM.com on March 06, 2013 18:25

Play
0.00 / 1.11.38
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 15 48078
Comments 186
Favoritings 1423
Downloads 4 5577

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 174 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Dubstep - EDM.com

    LUMBERJVCK - Click Clvck VIP [EDM.com Exclusive]

    VMP - Turn Back

    Au5 - Follow You ft. Danyka Nadeau (VIP Mix)

    Secoya - Hospital (Twofold Remix)

    Casey White - Retrograde [Edm.com Premiere]

    View all

    -------------- Mixed by NAZA on TWO TURNTABLES AND A MIXER...100% Live!!!--------------

    With what might be the greatest month yet for Dubstep.NET, our very own DJ NAZA works his magic to transform this months excellent selection of music into a mix perfect for all of your listening needs. Blending an incredible array of different styles and tempos to create something altogether different and undeniably enjoyable, we are extremely proud to present our listeners with the Dubstep.NET February 2013 Mix....ENJOY!

    *Tracklist Links Below:
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    1. Froze by ShiftK3Y - http://www.dubstep.net/track/froze-by-shift-k3y

    2. Hardy Parters by Beauty Brain (Tim Ismag Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/hardy-parters-by-beauty-brain-tim-ismag-remix

    3. Skull Kid by MUST DIE! - http://www.dubstep.net/track/skull-kid-by-must-die-release

    4. Blood On My Hands by Nobody Beats The Drum (Spag Heddy Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/blood-on-my-hands-by-nbtd-spagheddy-remix

    5. The Way I Like It by Mandy Capristo (Mutrix Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/the-way-i-like-it-by-mandy

    6. Never Gonna Break by Skibadee ft. Lily McKenzie (Specimen A Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/never-gonna-break-by-skibadee-specimen-a-remix

    7. Crack That by Getter & Slosh - http://www.dubstep.net/track/crack-that-by-getter-slosh

    8. Are You Ready by Spag Heddy - http://www.dubstep.net/track/are-you-ready-by-spag-heddy

    9. Rogue Status by Engine-Earz Experiment ft. Orifice Vulgatron (Bar9 Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/rogue-status-by-engine-earz

    10. Moments by Hurricos & Dropbear - http://www.dubstep.net/track/moments-by-hurricos-dropbear

    11. BAM! by Tim Ismag (VIP Reworked) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/bam-by-tim-ismag-vip-reworked

    12. Nuke 'Em by Datsik (Protohype Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/nuke-em-by-datsik-protohype

    13. Move Slow by Felxprod ft. Jess Abran - Dubstep.NET Exclusive - http://www.dubstep.net/track/move-slow-by-felxprod-ft-jess-abran

    14. Wompa by Fonik – http://www.dubstep.net/track/wompa-by-fonik

    15. Looking For by Filthzilla ft. Katies Ambition - http://www.dubstep.net/track/looking-for-by-filthzilla-ft-katies-ambition

    16. Rude Boy Blues by Alex Sin - Dubstep.NET Exclusive - http://www.dubstep.net/track/rude-boy-blues-by-alex-sin

    17. Tomorrow by Hurricos & Dropbear - http://www.dubstep.net/track/tomorrow-by-hurricos-dropbear

    18. Storm by Jarvis - http://www.dubstep.net/track/storm-by-jarvis

    19. Belispeak by Purity Ring (PatrickReza Remix) - Dubstep.NET Exclusive - http://www.dubstep.net/track/belispeak-by-purity-ring-patrickreza-remix-exclusive

    20. Go Home by AFK & Spenca - http://www.dubstep.net/track/go-home-by-afk-spenca

    21. Singularity by Au5 - http://www.dubstep.net/track/singularity-by-au5-adapted

    22. Yow Momma by Cookie Monsta - http://www.dubstep.net/track/yow-momma-by-cookie-monsta

    23. Treehouse by Pennybirdrabbit (At Dawn We Rage Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/treehouse-by-pennybirdrabbit

    24. Scratch Now by Kypski (Spag Heddy Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/scratch-now-by-kypski-spag-heddy-remix

    25. The Creator by Lets Be Friends - http://www.dubstep.net/track/the-creator-by-lets-be-friends

    26. Stay Awake by Carousel (DotEXE Remix) - http://www.dubstep.net/track/stay-awake-by-carousel-dotexe-remix

    27. Nights by Party Ghost - http://www.dubstep.net/track/nights-by-party-ghost

    28. Coolest by Inf1n1te - http://www.dubstep.net/track/coolest-by-inf1n1te
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    Follow NAZA:
    https://www.facebook.com/NAZA.UK
    https://twitter.com/naza66
    SC: NAZA

    Follow us @ http://www.Dubstep.NET

    Released by: Dubstep - EDM.com

    186 Comments

    168 timed comments and 18 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00