Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


The legendary innovator of the Hard Hop sound, Omar Santana collides with Dubokle (debacle), an up and coming producer from Denver, Colorado. These two top notch producers have always been known for breaking the genre barriers and creating originality.

The Phoenix Vision is an intense combination of Omar’s hard hitting, raw, in your face style he is so well known for and Dubokle’s edgy yet melodic and captivating sound. Together the audience is treated to something very original that appeals to fans of multiple genres. Omar has been releasing incredible cutting edge music for nearly 30 years, acquiring the nickname as the Edit King and eventually becoming the #1 hardcore DJ in the world. The Phoenix Vision is rising, in hopes to unite the people that share a common love for all music and embrace a new vision of existing as one in a new dimension.

We invite you to……

“Step Into The 5th Dimension”

Dubokle Dubokle, Denver, United States

  • Dubokle before TPV 4 tracks, 24.05 Dubokle on August 15, 2013 21:14

    1. 1. "Just Like A Vice. You've Got Me." (original mix) 7.15 236 plays 130.0 BPM
    2. 2. The Past Is Just The Future With The Lights On (Original Mix) 5.24 386 plays
    3. 3. If It's Not Broken........Break it! 6.27 248 plays
    4. 4. Elevate-Josh Romono, CJ Frazier feat Treyy G (Phoenix Remix) 4.56 95 plays
  • Step Into The 5th Dimension Album Previews 4 tracks, 19.33 Dubokle on August 08, 2013 10:04

    1. 1. Previews of "Step Into The 5th Dimension","We Discover" and "Only In The Morning" Album out Sept. 17 4.53 83 plays
    2. 2. Previews of "The Portal","Roll With Us", and "The Nightmare Before Dubstep" Album Out Sept. 17 4.53 205 plays
    3. 3. Previews of "Cries in Vein", "Ill-uminate", and "The Vision Until Now" Full Album Out Sept. 17 4.53 64 plays
    4. 4. Previews of "Dream Believer", "Drift Away", and "One Mile High" Full Album Out Sept. 17 4.53 82 plays

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at