Track artwork

DouglasGreed Muno.PL Podcast

Douglas Greed on March 06, 2012 18:41

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 6676
Comments 22
Favoritings 100
Downloads 1 996

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    More tracks by Douglas Greed

    Springtime in december

    "Long Distance Swimmer" with Anna Müller


    "My Mind Is A Monkey" with Delhia de France

    "Fire" with Daniel Brandt

    View all

    I made this mix for the polish website MUNO.PL

    1. Douglas Greed feat. Delhia „Shiver“ (Muno.PL Edit)
    2. Kink „Machines don´t cry“
    3. Worthy feat. Kevin Knapp „With this“
    4. Simon Garcia „Bass II Bass“
    5. Douglas Greed feat. Gjaezon „A club´s gotta be dirty“
    6. Mooryc „Turn left“ (Douglas Greed RMX)
    7. Mono Electric Orchestra „Blunt Force Trauma“ (Max Cooper RMX)
    8. That girl from Island „pagan Poetry“ (Ripperton unofficial RMX)
    9. Maetrik „The Reason“
    10. Scuba „The Hope“
    11. DJ T. feat. Dave Aju „Yesterday Tomorrow“(Findling & Lihab RMX)
    12. Samuel Dan „let me see you“
    13. Sei A „Flux“ (Martyn RMX)
    14. DJ le roi feat. Roland Clark „i get deep“ (DJ T RMX)
    15. Ovr Kill „Ink on my arms“ (Douglas Greed rmx)
    16. Mooryc „LVD“


    21 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at